ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Балкон Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Вход Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Лобби Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Комната для переговоров Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Ресторан Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Лобби
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 140
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,5

По 63 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,4
Расположение
7,6
Качество обслуживания
6,2
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,1
Удобство и качество номера
7,2
Еда/питание
5,7
Все отзывы (63)
Olga T. Пары Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
ночлег

Мне ничего не понравилось в этом отеле
5,7
Отель подходит для людей с ограниченным бюджетом и только на одну ночь
Tengiz T. Пары Russia, 30 декабря 2010 г.
Старый отель, отличное расположение

месторасположение
8
Далеко от аэропорта, но доехать где топесо. Рядом торговый центр, где можно пошопиться, покушать, заказать экскурсию на Бохол, поменять деньги
Совет для шоппинга: Рядом с Алая Молл
Tengiz T. Пары Russia, 30 декабря 2010 г.
обычный эконом отель

месторасположение
7
Отель подойдет для путешественников, останавливающихся в Себу на пару-тройку дней. Удачное месторасположение относительно торгового центра. В котором можно поменять деньги, покушать а так же приобрести экскурсии, пошопиться
Совет для шоппинга: магазины дешевле, чем в Маниле
Michael G. Бизнесмены Philippines, 29 января 2014 г.
Not good.

Location, its near the heart of the city
4
Miguel A. Группы Philippines, 17 ноября 2013 г.
It was okay for the price

Price, price, price
6,7
It was okay for the price. Expect nothing fancy and you should be fine.
Sanjit J. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 октября 2013 г.
One for the books..

Location, friendly staff and nice rooms.
8,3
It was a good experience for me because the location of the hotel was near the places that I wanted to go to. And the rooms big for a very cheap price which is quite surprising. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives...
Robert W. Бизнесмены United States of America, 27 сентября 2013 г.
The staff are trained to "nickle and dime" you

location; clean
6
There were no surprises there, I have been there before; it has become an entertaining game. They just continue to look for ways to squeeze one, two or 500 additional pesos out of you. This time it was them seeing me in a hurry to leave and get to the airport so they pretended to not speak English very well and tell me that my breakfast was not free, as Agoda provides and they agreed to when I registration . They insisted that I pay 300 pesos for the 2 breakfasts. I was in a hurry so I just let them beat me. My fault. I should have allowed more time in the morning so I could have turned their usual carnival around on them. They are just so petty; but there is a bit of sadistic entertainment with it. The internet wouldn’t work, but it seldom does.. still no surprises. Budget a 20% “rip off” factor and enjoy your stay.
Gianni G. Пары Switzerland, 16 августа 2013 г.
Nice hotel, long time to wait for the elevator

location, room size, staff
7,3
Dooseok K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 9 августа 2013 г.
Getting old this hotel..

city view, location, price
5,3
This hotel is really old . I stayed here 6 years ago to study english. That's why I choose again this hotel because it has really nice city view if you stay the high floor. 6 years ago, room condition is fine. However, still now no changes... That's why so much noisy the airconditional and CR ventilator. also TV very old. the CR floor rotten with bath tub.. If they never renovation, I'll never go back anymore.
Tadashi I. Индивидуальные туристы Japan, 4 августа 2013 г.
relaxed

panorama view from the room
7
Good. I enjoyed staying here. I got massage at a reasonable price.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites СебуGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - БалконGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ВходGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ЛоббиGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Комната для переговоровGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - РесторанGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Лобби


AS-AGWEB-3C05