или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites

Gorordo Avenue corner Escario Street, Kamputhaw, Lahug, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины 6000 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Вход Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Golden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 140
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,7

По 83 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,8
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
6,6
Состояние отеля
6,2
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,9
Все отзывы (83)
Отсортировать по:
Olga T. Пары Russia, 30 января 2014 г.
ночлег

Мне ничего не понравилось в этом отеле
5,7
Отель подходит для людей с ограниченным бюджетом и только на одну ночь
Tengiz T. Пары Russia, 30 декабря 2010 г.
обычный эконом отель

месторасположение
7
Отель подойдет для путешественников, останавливающихся в Себу на пару-тройку дней. Удачное месторасположение относительно торгового центра. В котором можно поменять деньги, покушать а так же приобрести экскурсии, пошопиться
Совет для шоппинга: магазины дешевле, чем в Маниле
Tengiz T. Пары Russia, 30 декабря 2010 г.
Старый отель, отличное расположение

месторасположение
8
Далеко от аэропорта, но доехать где топесо. Рядом торговый центр, где можно пошопиться, покушать, заказать экскурсию на Бохол, поменять деньги
Совет для шоппинга: Рядом с Алая Молл
Ronald K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Best air con in cebu

Large room Great air con Friendly staff clean rooms .
7,3
Just as a few other reviews no hot water plus drains where very slow seems all Neg issuses where in the bath room. not many places to eat nearby. On the plus side love the air con I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu golden peak has the coldest air con in the city I am going to stay here again this weekend. long walk to get something to eat.
Marlon O. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
golden peak stay

location, staff service, and hotel cleanliness
9
Vera M. Пары Philippines, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Clean and good location.

Food is good. Staff are friendly. Wi-Fi is free.
8
Very Satisfactory.
Xavier M. Бизнес-путешественники France, 12 октября 2014 г.
I would not recommend it

Even checking out was slow...
3,7
So, after staying at the Mandarin, checking in in this hotel is a bit of a downer. Carpet everywhere which does not seem very clean. A feeling of constant humidity in the room. Sheets probably clean but old. No warm water in the bathroom. My feed back on the food is based on what i saw, not what i tried... i decided to go for dinner and breakfast to an outside location. The location next to Ayala is nice, but I think that there are many other hotels around, probably more recent, or in a better shape.
Dorothy D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Good value for money

location, reasonable room comfort, accommodating staff
4,3
It was definitely good... the location is very convenient and staff are very accommodating.
Syed H. Пары Malaysia, 11 сентября 2014 г.
centre of cebu city

clean room, cheap foods at the restaurant and good staffs performance
7
reasonable rate for a decent accomodation in cebu.. located in the middle of the city easy accesible to the airport and the famous ayalla mall
Syed H. Пары Malaysia, 11 сентября 2014 г.
near ayalla mall

location room rates staff performances
7
Sincerely this hotel is a great place to stay ..bigger room with working air cond ..the only setback is the warm water ..heater not functioning ..

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Peak Hotel & Suites СебуGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - ВходGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGolden Peak Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A04