arrow-up-icon Выберите вашу программу лояльности, чтобы посмотреть баллы
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Все отзывы (97)

Бизнес-путешественники (6)

Пары (67)

Индивидуальные туристы (11)

Семьи + подростки (7)

Группы (6)

Отлично
8,3
По 97 отзывам
Состояние отеля
8,1
Расположение
9,2
Удобство номера
9,1
Обслуживание
7,7
Цена-качество
8,2
Питание
7,6

8,7 Gina C.
United States of America
05 июня 2012
good location, service
friendly staff
clean hotel, pretty good location. we showed up at midnight and the front desk attendants were sleeping, but they woke immediately as they had been expecting us, and were very friendly and accommodating. breakfast was good, made to order. no frills at this hotel but nice staff and location.

7,7 Gina C.
United States of America
05 июня 2012
clean hotel
close to lake and shopping
clean hotel, good breakfast, friendly staff. the water puppet show is fun and interesting, and the city is beautiful. everything is close to this hotel, and its more fun to walk around and explore.

8,3 Mujeeb P.
Pakistan
14 июня 2012
located in the center of Hanoi and east excess
clean and comfortable rooms
Friendly and cooperative staff.good location for business class. nice

7,7 Gina C.
United States of America
05 июня 2012
nice location, good breakfast, not lakeview
close to lake and shopping
clean rooms, friendly staff, good location. the room we were in definitely did not have a lakeview, but the lake was just a short walk. lots of places to eat and shopping close.

8 Ints T.
Latvia
03 мая 2012
Great location, clean room
Great location, nice personnel
Great location, clean rooms nice and very helpful personnel. Good breakfast. I'd like to stay there some more days. Very good location with close access to lake and to old quarter, nice cafes and restaurants nearby.

9 Edward M.
Australia
13 мая 2012
Comfortable, friendly hotel
Excellent rooms, excellent position, friendly and helpful staff
The hotel is well positioned close to the old town and the lake. The rooms are good. My room had a view of the lake which was nice. The room was well equipped and the bed very comfortable. The staff were very helpful, and the pre-paid taxi ride to the airport is worth taken given the problems gettings taxis to and from Hanoi airport. The breakfast room is excellent with a breathtaking view of the city. Overall this is a good hotel, that I will stay with again.

10 Slayde H.
United States of America
10 апреля 2012
Great all around
Great location, deluxe room, lovely breakfast room
Loved our room (601), which had a nice little balcony and lovely view of the street below, and overall enjoyed our stay very much. Breakfast was good, with plenty of fruit and pastries in addition to menu choices, and was served in a great room at the top of the building. The only downsides for us: wifi in the rooms was incredibly slow, when it worked at all; when we asked to add another night, they tried to move us to the worst room in the hotel - a tiny, dark smoking room on the 2nd floor. Fortunately, they reconsidered when we asked to check out instead.

10 Kathryn F.
Australia
05 апреля 2012
Great staff, fantastic hotel, highly recommende
Staff very helpful and location
I ended up staying at this Hotel 3 times over couple of weeks as I was traveling between Hanoi and Sapa, Halong Bay and Ninh Binh, the Hotel organised all my side trips for me and did a great job of it, I didnt have to think about anything other than the time I was due to be picked up to go to each destination, upon my return from Halong Bay I had about 4 hours to kill before getting on the night train to Sapa, they let me use a room and take a shower and have a nap, no charge, then when I got back from Sapa one of the Bell Boys was waiting outside my carriage to take my bags and take me back to the hotel at 6am, they let me go up for breakfast and by the time I got back down to reception my room was reay for me, the staff are great, very helpful and very friendly, they genuinely want to help and want you to enjoy your stay, this really made it a great hotel to stay in, the location is great,easy walking distance to the lake, almost just over the road, plenty of places to eat and close to the night market, some rooms have lake views otherwise on the other side they have street views, the street below is not a main street so it is quieter than most of the other streets in the old quarter, the breakfast is fantastic, yummy croissants, thick fresh bread to toast, baguettes, you can request your own omlette or eggs the way you like, fresh fruit juices, the real stuff, not just orange cordial, plenty of fresh fruit and yogurt, one of the best breakfasts I have had in my 8 weeks of traveling, the rooms are clean and spacious, the beds are comfy and the showers have hot water, they even have complimentary snacks in the rooms, I will defintiely stay at this hotel again, I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi

6,3 Richard N.
Australia
16 апреля 2012
Great location and helpful staff !
The location is the winner !
our room was the smallest we had in vietnam , though comfortable ! the staff at the desk organised tours and transport etc ! as helpful as they were communication or process had a legacy ! though completely involved in our tour organisation over a week with rooms uesd on three occasions a bill was agreed to and settled days before departue ! even on prompting at departure of any outstandings we have arrived home with a claim of 2 unpaid nights !

9,3 MURALI T.
Singapore
14 марта 2012
Wonderful Stay
Fantastic hospitality
Nice place and wonderful people, service excellent.