Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 206 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,1
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (206)
Отсортировать по:
Mikhail L. Пары Russia, 8 января 2013 г.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
Cassandra P. Пары Australia, 19 мая 2015 г.
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Celestina S. Пары United States of America, 11 мая 2015 г.
Great service, great price

Price, friendly, location
9,3
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Michael C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 марта 2015 г.
Friendly staff

The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
9,7
Very nice, would stay again
Eileen C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 28 декабря 2014 г.
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Eileen C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 24 декабря 2014 г.
Great stay!

Location, Service, Breakfast
9,3
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
John S. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 15 декабря 2014 г.
A real gem in old Hanoi

Service, Friendly staff, Location
10
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Lauren A. Пары Australia, 3 декабря 2014 г.
Great staff and good room

Location, beds, staff
8,3
It was fine. The location and staff were amazing however the room smelled of toilet every time we walked in
Taeshik K. Бизнес-путешественники South Korea, 18 ноября 2014 г.
good

kindly service
9
Kin Y. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 14 ноября 2014 г.
Good location

Good location, clean room, friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay. Services were provided in an efficient and friendly manner.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05