или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 178 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
9,3
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (178)
Сортировать по:
Mikhail L. Пары Russia, 8 января 2013 г.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
James C. Пары Australia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
A hotel that ALL can appreciate

The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
9,7
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Ruth L. Пары Ireland, 26 августа 2014 г.
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Группы Malaysia, 3 августа 2014 г.
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Cristina R. Пары Spain, 29 июля 2014 г.
Excellent

reception staff, breakfast, location
10
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Kaye A. Пары Australia, 1 июля 2014 г.
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. Пары Australia, 1 июня 2014 г.
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Индивидуальные туристы France, 11 мая 2014 г.
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Индивидуальные туристы France, 7 мая 2014 г.
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Min S. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 1 мая 2014 г.
comfortable and well organized hotel

location, excellent staff, clean
9
it was very great staying the hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B08