Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер
Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

на основании 217 отзывов

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (217)
Отсортировать по:
Mikhail L. Пары Russia, 8 января 2013 г.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ariana F. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 4 августа 2015 г.
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees

The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
10
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Daniel G. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Switzerland, 28 июля 2015 г.
Hotel and Travel Agency together

the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
9
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rachel F. Группы Canada, 17 июля 2015 г.
Very helpful service!

Service, food, room
8,7
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
William F. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 8 июля 2015 г.
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano

Quiet, clean, professional
10
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Francois P. Индивидуальные туристы South Africa, 28 июня 2015 г.
Comfortable & friendly stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
9,7
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Wei J. Пары Singapore, 21 июня 2015 г.
Good staff

Staff, location and comfort
9
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lucy W. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 16 июня 2015 г.
Nice boutique hotel

Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
10
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sara M. Группы United States of America, 30 мая 2015 г.
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!

Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
8,7
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cassandra P. Пары Australia, 19 мая 2015 г.
Great location but slightly underwhelming

The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
8
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A01