Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

9,0

По 243 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
9,2
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
9,4
Состояние отеля
9,2
Удобство номера
9,0
Питание
8,3
Все отзывы (243)
Сортировка по:
Mikhail L. Пары Russia, 8 января 2013 г.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pei S. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 15 мая 2016 г.
Very good hotel with nice staff
6,7
Good location with good service
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amos S. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 15 мая 2016 г.
Good location and value for money
5,3
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matthew M. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 5 мая 2016 г.
Golden Sun
6,7
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Matt B. Семьи + маленькие дети New Zealand, 22 апреля 2016 г.
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Allen L. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 11 апреля 2016 г.
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gretchen B. Семьи + маленькие дети Canada, 7 апреля 2016 г.
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Valery B. Группы Belarus, 19 февраля 2016 г.
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yeaw C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 24 января 2016 г.
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Walter R. Пары Argentina, 30 декабря 2015 г.
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Golden Sun Palace Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C08