Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Лобби Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Golden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 20
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

9,0

По 158 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,1
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
9,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,1
Удобство и качество номера
9,0
Еда/питание
8,2
Все отзывы (158)
Mikhail L. Пары Russia, 8 января 2013 г.
Отель проездом

Чисто, но холодно
8
Останавливались в этом отеле пару раз проездом. 40 мин до аэропорта. Сам отель не плохой, после реконструкции, континентальный завтрак, очень вежливый персонал. Комнаты небольшие, но комартные, уютные. Самый большой минус - холодно. Сразу просите дать обогреватель, иначе замерзнете, несмотря на хорошие теплые одеяла. В общем, для длительного проживания не советовал бы, но проездом переспать - почему бы нет. Вполне пригоден.
Michelle W. Группы Australia, 17 апреля 2014 г.
Great hotel

friendly staff and great position
8,3
Lovely staff who want you to have a great time. Great position in old quarter
Jodi S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 30 марта 2014 г.
Great staff and location, good value and comfort

Friendly staff, comfy beds, good location
9,7
We enjoyed our stay, the staff were extremely accommodating and friendly. Rooms are clean and nicely furnished, beds and pillows are comfortable. Breakfast is basic but delicious and plentiful with something available for all tastes. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Jaipal K. Бизнесмены India, 20 марта 2014 г.
Decent hotel with basic needs for business travel

Very friendly Staff and breakfast
7,3
It was a nice place though the room was small and not designed to accommodate the king size bed thus leave very little space to move around the room. The room also does not come with a working table which was kind of inconvenient for me given that I had to work on my laptop in the room. But the staff were very keen to see us happy and bought a small table and chair. Also the room did not have any view...looked out into the shaft. A wonderful restaurant called Geeko located close to this hotel was also a big draw given that our hotel did not server meals other that the breakfast.
Kai L. Семьи с маленькими детьми China, 15 марта 2014 г.
Pleasant beginning of out Vietnam trip

Good location, friendly staff, nice and clean room
9,7
We are two families travelling together with 2 young kids. So we asked the hotel to arrange airport pickup which was cost $22 with a 7-seat car. it was better than calling a taxi on our own. We arrived at night and got free upgrade for both room.The breakfast is good with choice of Vietnam and western type which is good enough for such a small hotel.
David B. Пары Australia, 11 марта 2014 г.
Amazing staff.

Staff, Breakfast and Location
10
The staff here exceeded our expectations. Bruce and Flower are simply amazing and could not do enough for us from making sure we always had fresh coffee when we returned to making bookings for our dinners and arranging tours and taxis, simply the best customer service we have ever had anywhere. We will be staying here again and would highly recommend to anyone.
Michael S. Пары Philippines, 10 марта 2014 г.
The hotel is 3 star but the star are 5 star

Staff, near night market, near puppet theater
10
Our stay was superb, the free chocolates everyday is a simple gesture but the little things are the best things in life. Everything was great except for the toilet because we were there during winter and the room is well insulated so it feels warm but the toilet is pretty cold when you take a shower. But i would come back in this hotel the next time i go back to hanoi.
Rene J. Пары United States of America, 8 марта 2014 г.
It doesn't get any better than this

Location, value, service/best staff
10
This is the sixth time I've stayed here. It is my favorite place to stay in the world, and I've stayed a lot of places. Great location in the old quarter of Hanoi, lots of nice shops, restaurants, clean part of town, all the tourist places within walking distance, this hotel is the best value in the world, super low price, exceptionally nice rooms, flower pedals in cool shapes every day on your bed, perfect staff, they are like your family here (maybe better), they do what ever it takes. Free breakfast is fantastic. It doesn't get any better than this!
Shu K. Пары Malaysia, 5 марта 2014 г.
relax and fantastic experience

nice staff and food, clean and centrally located
9
I reached there one day in advance to my booking and was informed by the counter that the rooms for that day were fully occupied. However, the hotel staff was very helpful. They helped us to call and look for room available from nearby hotel immediately. Finally they managed to get one for us with reasonable price. We really impressed with the excellent services that offered by the hotel staff. The boy who helped us to carry our luggage to the nearby hotel don't accept our tips also.
Kenneth M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 10 февраля 2014 г.
superior staff

staff room location
10
the professional staff at gsp hotel were the highlight of my trip. exceptional service to detail and an awareness of client needs i have not witnessed before. even the door handler paid my taxi (no change) and staff were so attentitive and in the end caring. these people are exceptions in an exceptional country vietnam. they even waive some expences due to personal circumstances. these are the best in hanoi and in my experience in vietnam and for that matter any where in the world i have travelled. well done gsp hotel.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - ЛоббиGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Palace Hotel Ханой - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05