ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Район Хоан Кием - Старый Квартал Количество номеров: 35
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,1

По 114 отзывам

Цена-качество
9,4
Расположение
9,1
Качество обслуживания
9,5
Состояние/чистота отеля
9,3
Удобство и качество номера
9,0
Еда/питание
8,3
Все отзывы (114)
Сортировать по:
Jose L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Spain, 20 июля 2014 г.
Budget hotel

Staff, location, price
5,7
Average. Budget hotel with rooms well appointed but very limited hotel services (No room service). Very noisy room due to staff changing room next door.
Rui J. Группы Singapore, 20 июля 2014 г.
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods
Yew C. Группы Malaysia, 7 июля 2014 г.
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9,7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Группы Netherlands, 6 июля 2014 г.
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9,7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.
Tan K. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 20 июня 2014 г.
Good Value for Money

The hotel is new and clean. Room is very large (was given a junior suit). Location is in Old Quarter. Staff is attentive and helpful.
8
Have a good stay at this hotel. Only shortfall is that their neighbor is doing renovation work which create some noise in the day. However, as I was out in the day, this is not a major issue for me. Breakfast variety was ok.
Rossana C. Группы Philippines, 14 июня 2014 г.
Clean rooms, value for money

Nice clean room, friendly staff, near shops
8
Very good experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, breakfast is simple and not all varieties but good enough for a small hotel. Good price! Overall we are pleased with this hotel.
Michael P. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 7 июня 2014 г.
Great place to stay and enjoy the city day/night !

Amazing location, GREAT staff, Modern & classy room.
10
Best hotel, I have ever been at a ridiculously low price. Motorbike available at hotel door step to visit the city. 24h great service: They do whatever it takes to make you happy. I can't be more satisfied.
Jefry H. Пары Indonesia, 1 июня 2014 г.
Very enjoyable stay

1) Very good English speaking staff 2) Comfortable room 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The receptionist speaks very good English, during check-in she provided us with maps, recommended local restaurants, pubs, coffee shop, etc. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, they even prepared for us breakfast package since we have to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight. The location is not that close to the lake/ shopping area, but it was still in walking distance, we recommended this hotel.
Roger W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United Kingdom, 28 мая 2014 г.
Friendly and helpful staff

Comfort quiet
9,3
Good stay
John H. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 28 мая 2014 г.
Well run hotel with friendly and attentive

Quality of Room, Staff, Location
10
We had a very pleasant stay and it made our few days in Hanoi very enjoyable

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации


AS-AGWEB-3A03