Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Старый квартал, Ханой, Вьетнам (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеля Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеля Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Номер Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната
Расположение: Старый квартал Количество номеров: 35

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Великолепно

9,2

на основании 188 отзывов

Цена-качество
9,3
Расположение
9,2
Обслуживание
9,5
Состояние отеля
9,3
Удобство номера
9,1
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (188)
Отсортировать по:
Andrew J. Пары United Kingdom, 1 сентября 2015 г.
friendly and welcoming

friendly staff, quiet location, nice breakfast
10
Really friendly and welcoming staff. Room was great and very good value on a quiet street in old quarter 5 mins from lake and bar street
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronald B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 29 августа 2015 г.
Ok but not outstanding

Location, staff, price
7
Compared to other hotels I've stayed in at similar prices in Hanoi, it was about average. Staff were friendly and helpful, but wifi was very weak, cell phone reception inside the hotel was poor, and air conditioning couldn't keep up with the high temps and humidity.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Noel L. Пары Malaysia, 20 августа 2015 г.
The Best Budget Hotel in Hanoi...HANDS DOWN!

Service, Location, Big Rooms, Breakfast, Squeaky Clean
10
The service in this hotel is 6-stars. Nothing was a problem for the staff and very proactive. They make every effort to make your stay comfortable and will help in everything asked and even not asked. Location is very central and is just a corner off from Hang Gai giving it a more quiet feel yet is super convenient. Breakfast is done with care and of quality. Rooms are bigger than what you'd normally get in Hanoi and one of the rooms we booked was upgraded. I think I've found home in Hanoi.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Siew K. Группы Malaysia, 8 августа 2015 г.
Good allocation, valueable, easy shopping,

Staff friendly, clear & tirety, internal connection, so far so good
8,7
Good allocation, value, suitable, town center, easy shopping. So far so good, I will stay next time. I will introduce to my friend & family .
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Warren E. Пары Australia, 24 июля 2015 г.
Close to tourist facilities

All staff were helpful and most spoke good english and understood english. Rooms were cleanb especially the shower area. Well positioned in the Old Quater area. Would have no concerns recommending thi
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jeanette D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Canada, 18 июля 2015 г.
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Albinus J. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 14 июля 2015 г.
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Syan S. Пары Malaysia, 26 июня 2015 г.
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hannah-Lee H. Пары Australia, 23 июня 2015 г.
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joonsuk C. Пары South Korea, 10 июня 2015 г.
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel ХанойGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Экстерьер отеляGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комнатаGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - РесторанGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Стойка регистрации  Golden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Интерьер отеляGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - НомерGolden Sun Suites Hotel Ханой - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3A05