arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 580 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 580 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,4
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5

JONATHAN T.
Сингапур
24 мая 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again
Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food

Florence N.
Малайзия
23 мая 2014
Great location , effective & friendly staffs
The staffs were very friendly & nice especially annie.the location was great.
Great location with effective staffs.our cruise was recommended by annie;Oriental sails & it was great. The tour guide, Mr.Tom was very friendly & take care of us throughout the trip.

Sanggam H.
Индонезия
16 мая 2014
Great location & clean hotel
Clean, nice design, value for money
Short time of stay but quite impressed by this hotel. Friendly staff with very good service. Clean & nice interior.

Wilson C.
Филиппины
02 мая 2014
Cheap price for quality hotel
location, price, staff
Same as my other review. Nothing bad to say about this hotel except maybe for the lackluster breakfast.

Wilson C.
Филиппины
02 мая 2014
Best 3 star hotel in Hanoi
Location, price, cleanliness
Located near the lake and the old quarter. The staff speak good English and very accommodating to our requests. Rooms are spacious for their price and very clean.

sue M.
Австралия
02 мая 2014
good central hotet with very good staff
shopping,locality,staff
Very good

SOON T.
Малайзия
26 апреля 2014
Far exceeded my expectations.
Confortable decor, Room size near shopping area.
Very satisfactorily comfortable.

Ron F.
Новая Зеландия
26 апреля 2014
Great location, excellent staff.
The staff, proximity to the lake and very good restaurants.
Excellent. Would highly recommend it.

binh N.
Швеция
23 апреля 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi
it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.

matti T.
Финляндия
17 апреля 2014
Small budget hotel
location
Small budget hotel in very good location as it is close to the lake and night market. Room was small but clean and nice decor. Breakfast 's ok.\