вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,5
Оценка по 588 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 588 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 9,0
  • Удобство номера 8,7
  • Обслуживание 8,7
  • Цена-качество 8,5
  • Питание 7,5
Сортировать по

Stein G.
Норвегия
27 июня 2015
Great hotel - Good service
1) Cleaniness in room and hotel in general. 2) location of htel in the old part and the pulsing restaurant / bar are of Hanoi - ok for us. 3) The staff service was good.
This was a good experience and we enjoyed this short stay in an old and pulsing part of Hanoi. Good service and fine attitude from staff. Clean hotel and location was good for us.

Bee T.
Сингапур
24 июня 2015
nice and value for money stay. amazing front desk
friendly staff and clean room.
Nice and pleasant. Except for the inadequate air- conditioning system in the room that was the major issue that keeps me up at night.

Abdullah M.
Малайзия
22 июня 2015
Nice and helpfull staff.. Good location
The location, easy landmark

Zse H.
Малайзия
21 июня 2015
One of the best hotel you can get~!
Great location, value for money & all the rooms still in good condition.
Love the hotel & the friendly staff, we will sure go back again in future~!

Paul C.
Соединенные Штаты
13 июня 2015
Great location.
Location, friendly/helpful staff, food (upstairs bar).
Excellent location - very walkable to all major attractions, quiet side street location, staff helpful with tour reservations, had the best fresh spring rolls and dipping sauce during whole SE Asian trip.

Tuan T.
Соединенные Штаты
06 июня 2015
Good
Good
Good

Anuwat T.
Таиланд
02 июня 2015
Room and service
Food ok, service ok, staff ok, place ok, room ok but air condition no good
So good

niroot M.
Таиланд
25 мая 2015
Best in services
1 Best in services 2 location 3 near hotel have good local foods
Best in service all staff very kind, not far from tourism place, price a bit higher if compare with others hotel in Hanoi. Iighting in room too dark.

Kris G.
Австралия
23 мая 2015
Spacious room and very comfortable
The bathrooms were so big, it even included a bath! the hotel was perfect walking distance to the lake and the staff were all lovely
Our stay was great. We only spent two nights in Hanoi but we would recommend This hotel as it's affordable for what you get. The bathroom was massive and the rooms were very clean. The hotel Included breakfast but we found ourselves on the streets eating what the locals would. Overall a great stay

Sim L.
Сингапур
30 марта 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location
Location, quiet, room quality