вернуться к описанию отеля

Отлично 8,4
Оценка по 2731 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Отлично



По 2731 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 8,6
  • Услуги 8,1
  • Расположение 8,9
  • Удобство номера 8,5
  • Обслуживание 8,5
  • Цена-качество 7,9
  • Питание 8,0
Сортировать по

vidia S. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
excelent
excelent
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

Sugandi H. — Индонезия
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Nice decent stay. Good location
The hotel is good. Nothing spectacular though. It just a nice decent stay. Good location.
Отзыв оставлен 28 августа 2016

Fiki F. — Индонезия
Пары
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Best Hotel in Singaporr
Good location, swimming pool, closed to MRT, Orchard
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Stephane S. — Франция
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Январь 2016
Huge incident
I rented the apartment which is spacious but a bit noisy as you hear people walking/talking outside. After deciding to do some laundry, the pipe exploded and water flooded the apartment trashing my clothes. I had to cancel meetings and walk half naked in the hotel... Staff upgraded me to a suite as a compensation.
Отзыв оставлен 23 августа 2016

Kassandra F. — Сингапур
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. For the fact that it was close to town made it better
The rooms were big and spacious, and the hotel staff was really friendly and catered to our needs. The pool was alright, but the location was great as it was close to town but not in the center of the bustling city.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Hong V. — Вьетнам
Пары
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
everything is perfect
Excellent staff , comfortable room and environment
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Suhandi D. — Индонезия
Бизнес-путешественники
2 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
it is just nice to return to calm, green, quite hotel after our day the concrete forest..
Singapore... as usual...busy city, people walk fast, many tall buildings like concrete forest. I spent my days in Singapore meetings in a closed air-conditioned room... then return to the room, open the balcony with pool and garden view... not in a box of towering building.. that's relaxing.
Отзыв оставлен 22 августа 2016

Lindy H. — Сингапур
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июль 2016
singapore package with travel delightfully
one of the more affordable 5 star hotels in singapore city area. went to universal studios singapore VIP tour and Legoland VIP tour also.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Robyn B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Best Hotel
Very comfortable hotel, large rooms, beds comfy and staff excellent. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Отзыв оставлен 20 августа 2016

Robert F. — Австралия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Август 2016
Great hotel
Our second stay at the Goodwood and again we really enjoyed our time at hotel. The split level studio had plenty of room and the pool is great for young kids. The hotel is a little rough around the edges but more than makes up for it with authentic colonial charm and character!! We will be back.
Отзыв оставлен 19 августа 2016