ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Виган, Виган, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Ранее : Gordion Inn

Gordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Балкон Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Вид Gordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан
Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Удобства Gordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоров Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Номер Gordion Hotel Виган - Вход Gordion Hotel Виган - Номер Gordion Hotel Виган - Сад
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 21
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 127 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
7,5
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (127)
Сортировать по:
Randall M. Пары United States of America, 24 мая 2014 г.
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. Группы Philippines, 23 мая 2014 г.
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.
Russell T. Пары New Zealand, 9 мая 2014 г.
Extremely disappointed.

Close to famous Vigan heritage streets
4
I attempted a room upgrade and hotel management refused to upgrade using Agoda pricing, even though I contacted Agoda customer service and the Agoda employee was talking direct to the hotel duty manager. This was only the start…hotel staff were very noisy at 2.30am moving furniture near my room then noise again at 6.30am when staff replaced furniture. The telephone in room did not work so I could not contact the front desk. The house staffs failed to clean the room for 2 consecutive days and each day I made complaint to the desk manager. i complained to duty manager who did not follow through with my concerns so I contacted the General Manager directly as the staffing of the hotel was exceptionally poor. Of note when the room was cleaned each time they left the used dinner dishes and cups in the room for me to take down to the front desk…still no phone provided. My complaints to the General Manager saw us upgraded to a family room but the staff inattention prevailed and cleaning was not done… I would not recommend this hotel…the breakfast is served cold plus wifi is non-existent unless next to front counter. Very disappointing experience at the Gordiaon, there are many other hotels to chose from to ensure your stay in Vigan is memorable..
Clark B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 2 мая 2014 г.
Historical hotel w/good location; basic lodging

Location
7,3
A decent hotel with non-functioning WiFi in rooms; my room was dark but otherwise in good working order for the value price
Ruel O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 20 апреля 2014 г.
The only problem is that we didn't stay longer.

It was inside the city proper. Great breakfast. Very nice ambiance.
9
My family and I stayed in Gordion Hotel for one night. We got to the hotel a bit early but the friendly staff assisted us and we just requested that we would come back at the check-in time. they also accommodated our other request such as an extra bed in one room since we have an extra person with us. There were also kids and teenagers with us and they seemed to love the surroundings and the ambiance of the hotel. Room service was fast and the staff were friendly. The best thing, of course, was the breakfast buffet the morning after. Check-out was a breeze as well. The only thing I personally regret was that we didn't book the hotel for more nights. It was a great hotel all in all!
Diane B. Группы Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
Surprisingly Good

Gives a unique feeling because of it's 'old house' look and feel, Good Food, Great Location
9
Gordion Hotel was surprisingly good because i booked it only just an hour before we arrive at the hotel and they still accommodated us. It was a surprise that it's right at the center of the highlight in Vigan which is the Crisologo St. They also provided us with a free Kalesa tour which was not indicated when we purchased the room so that was such a deal. I was also upgraded to their Deluxe room which was so big and nice because I didn't like the bed in the standard room as it's too high and I have a baby with me. Thanks Gordion! I would definitely stay here again!
Yoshimi I. Группы Philippines, 1 марта 2014 г.
affordable price, good staff, dusty room

affordable, good,location and nice staff
6,7
We stayed there for one noght only. we arrived around 10 pm and was checked in less than 5 minutes. THe room was little bit old and full of mosquitos. luckily we brought insect repellant staff. room was little bit dusty. but the price is reasonable and the staff were relly nice and helpful. we also got free 1hr. kalesa tour for free.
Martin T. Пары United Kingdom, 15 февраля 2014 г.
Brilliant.good room,excelent staff. A bargain!!

Hotel location, excelent staff and value for money.
8,7
First class. If I wanted to be hyper-critical,the "continental" breakfast could be improved.
Fr. S. Группы Philippines, 2 февраля 2014 г.
Disappointing

Could not think much
5
Our companion left behind her cellphone,and charger to her camera. We found out about it only when we were already in transit to manila. Nonetheless, we soon contacted the hotel as soon as we were home but there was no immediate response. We even contacted a friend from a nearby hotel in Vigan to follow up on the lost items but the staff at Gordion denied that there were such items left behind. Our companion talked about it on facebook and soon the staff at Gordion began trying to reach us. At the moment, the lost items are recovered. What we found appalling an unaceeptable was that my companion lingered around the reception area after she checked out. I thought it is SOP for hotels to check the rooms of the guest before he or she is given clearance to check out.
Robert C. Пары Australia, 15 декабря 2013 г.
Good but with several unforgivable weaknesses.

Style, location, cleanliness
7
This is a very nice hotel which fits well with the historic city of Vigan. We stayed in the annex and although the room was small and had no window it did have all the conveniences that would be expected. On the downside was that the water for the shower was always very cold and the bathroom was tiered and in need of repair. There was an over abundance of staff who were all very friendly. Breakfast was well cooked but I advise caution in what you choose to eat. I had the continental which consisted of just two slices of bread and jam and I was very disappointed with it, while my friend chose the local breakfast which was both large and tasty. Having to choose between juice or coffee also seemed a little stingy in my opinion. The internet was so slow it was unusable. The room was clean but did have cockroaches. My review is positive overall but I do think for the price this hotel should have paid closer attention to the minor details as I do not consider it to have been cheap.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Gordion Hotel ВиганGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - БалконGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - ВидGordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - УдобстваGordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - ВходGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - СадGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - Ванная комнатаGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Окрестности Gordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B05