или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Виган, Виган, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Ранее : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Балкон Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Вид Gordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации
Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоров Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Номер Gordion Hotel Виган - Ванная комната Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Номер Gordion Hotel Виган - Ресторан Gordion Hotel Виган - Окрестности Gordion Hotel Виган - Номер Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля Gordion Hotel Виган - Номер
Расположение: Виган Количество номеров: 21
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 135 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
9,0
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (135)
Отсортировать по:
Evangeline H. Группы United States of America, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Пары United Kingdom, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Пары Canada, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Пары Canada, 31 октября 2014 г.
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Группы Philippines, 30 октября 2014 г.
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Группы Philippines, 22 августа 2014 г.
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 1 августа 2014 г.
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Пары South Korea, 2 июля 2014 г.
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. Пары United States of America, 24 мая 2014 г.
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. Группы Philippines, 23 мая 2014 г.
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Gordion Hotel ВиганGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - БалконGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - ВидGordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - Ванная комнатаGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Окрестности Gordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C02