Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Город Пропер, Виган, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 143 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (143)
Сортировка по:
Delia P. Пары United States of America, 6 января 2016 г.
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohamed A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 4 января 2016 г.
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Luningning G. Пары Philippines, 19 декабря 2015 г.
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Joanne L. Группы Australia, 14 июня 2015 г.
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Christian C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jose D. Пары United States of America, 3 марта 2015 г.
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evan J. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 15 февраля 2015 г.
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Felipe A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Evangeline H. Группы United States of America, 7 ноября 2014 г.
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee T. Пары United Kingdom, 2 ноября 2014 г.
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Gordion Hotel ВиганGordion Hotel Виган - ВидGordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - Ванная комнатаGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Окрестности Gordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05