Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Pantay Daya, Виган, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 148 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,3
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,5
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (148)
Сортировка по:
Jeodimel C. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 апреля 2016 г.
Scary!
5
Old equipments and appliances, poor wifi connection
Amanda D. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 16 апреля 2016 г.
The location is great, very accessible to Calle Cr
4,3
We were expecting for a swimming pool...
Minli L. Группы China, 14 февраля 2016 г.
It was not bad
6,3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
Minli L. Группы China, 14 февраля 2016 г.
not bad
6,3
The staff's were nice, the room was clean. but I couldn't believe this is 4 star level... The breakfast was so poor and even no fridge...
Nora C. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 10 февраля 2016 г.
Very disappointing, I will not recommend this Hote
5,3
I booked three standard bed rooms. Before checking in the receptionist told me to leave one thousand each room a total of three thousand pesos in case we brake anything or if any thing get missing during our stay. They only put two towels to one room fortunately we always brings our own towels so we did not bother to ask for it but during the check out after checking our rooms they told me that towels are missing from two rooms. I invited them to check our baggage, insisted that I will not pay for it as there was no towels in the rooms when we checked in. The restaurant staffs needed a lots of training. It takes long time to serve our food nearly an hour then when they served them they served it all the same time ( soup and main). Luckily we did not order dessert. The main dishes has gone cold when we finished the soup. We are also told that we are not allowed to drink inside the hotel unless we purchase it inside the hotel but they only have very limited selections ,they do not have red horse beer. Red horse beer is only cost 60 pesos when we buy it outside (because they do not have it inside) then the staff told us that they will charge us 150 for drinking it inside the Gordion Hotel?? This is a very bad rules of them, very selfish. We are happy to buy the drinks inside but they only have San Miguel light and San Miguel Beer, my husband and sons do not drink those beers. We are on holiday but it ended us feeling stress because of this hotel. I am hoping this place will change their policy.
Delia P. Пары United States of America, 6 января 2016 г.
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Mohamed A. Пары Saudi Arabia, 4 января 2016 г.
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Luningning G. Пары Philippines, 19 декабря 2015 г.
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Joanne L. Группы Australia, 14 июня 2015 г.
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Christian C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
1 отзыв
Gordion Hotel ВиганGordion Hotel Виган - ВидGordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Стойка регистрации  Gordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - Ванная комнатаGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Окрестности Gordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - НомерGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Комната для переговоровGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - РесторанGordion Hotel Виган - Интерьер отеляGordion Hotel Виган - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A05