Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Фуэнте-Осменья, Город Себу, Филиппины (показать карту)

Бронировать

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Ванная комната Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Вход Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Лобби Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Номер
Расположение: Фуэнте-Осменья Количество номеров: 39

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Неплохо

6,8

По 704 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,0
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
6,8
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
5,2
Все отзывы (704)
Сортировка по:
Artur A. Пары Russia, 7 октября 2012 г.
Приличный отель, в не очень месте.

Чисто, На уровне.
8,7
Хороший отель, достаточно просторный номер, довольно чистый, быстро заселили. Чего не скажешь об окружении, грязный район, много нищих, хотя в окружении есть большое количество ночных клубов и баров. В общем смотря что ищете.
Рестораны: Недалеко находится ресторан в котором сам готовишь и еш неорганическое количество за определенную сумму.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gaius G. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 25 января 2016 г.
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8,3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Reynaldo L. Пары Philippines, 24 января 2016 г.
3star

location
6
cool
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohammed A. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 21 января 2016 г.
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mohammed A. Группы Saudi Arabia, 21 января 2016 г.
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Roseminda B. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 8 января 2016 г.
no comment

Location
9,3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eugene D. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 2 января 2016 г.
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4,3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Shiela V. Пары Philippines, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4,7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ronald K. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 24 декабря 2015 г.
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6,3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kevin A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 21 декабря 2015 г.
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город СебуGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Ванная комнатаGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - ВходGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеляGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - ЛоббиGran Prix Hotel & Suites Город Себу - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B07