или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Ванная комната Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Вход Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Лобби Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 39
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 613 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
7,3
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (613)
Сортировать по:
Artur A. Пары Russia, 7 октября 2012 г.
Приличный отель, в не очень месте.

Чисто, На уровне.
8,7
Хороший отель, достаточно просторный номер, довольно чистый, быстро заселили. Чего не скажешь об окружении, грязный район, много нищих, хотя в окружении есть большое количество ночных клубов и баров. В общем смотря что ищете.
Рестораны: Недалеко находится ресторан в котором сам готовишь и еш неорганическое количество за определенную сумму.
Jim C. Пары United States of America, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Loida A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 24 августа 2014 г.
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Anthony O. Пары Philippines, 24 августа 2014 г.
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. Пары Philippines, 15 августа 2014 г.
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Пары Germany, 14 августа 2014 г.
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6,7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Пары Philippines, 3 августа 2014 г.
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 27 июля 2014 г.
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 22 июля 2014 г.
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites СебуGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - ВходGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - ЛоббиGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C03