Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Ванная комната Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Вход Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Лобби Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: Город Себу Количество номеров: 39
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 658 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
7,2
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (658)
Отсортировать по:
Artur A. Пары Russia, 7 октября 2012 г.
Приличный отель, в не очень месте.

Чисто, На уровне.
8,7
Хороший отель, достаточно просторный номер, довольно чистый, быстро заселили. Чего не скажешь об окружении, грязный район, много нищих, хотя в окружении есть большое количество ночных клубов и баров. В общем смотря что ищете.
Рестораны: Недалеко находится ресторан в котором сам готовишь и еш неорганическое количество за определенную сумму.
Geoffrey A. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 12 апреля 2015 г.
ok for a night but not for a holiday.

staff, location
5
I stayed here one night and it was fine for that. I would not stay here for a holiday. The room was very basic and the bathroom needed a good clean. The staff were very nice but i think for the price the room standard should have been higher.
Johan E. Семьи с маленькими детьми Sweden, 12 марта 2015 г.
Good for short stay location

Location, convenient to the center, easy to go
5,3
Juvie C. Пары Philippines, 8 марта 2015 г.
BUDGET HOTEL AT GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, NEW BUILDING
7
You get what you paid for. I mean you cant expect it to be like of a 5 star hotel because it is only a budget hotel. Two stars for this hotel for very friendly staff and excellent location.
Nicko P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 6 марта 2015 г.
Hotel in the Middle of the City

location, staff helpfulness and friendliness
7
The staff and crew are helpful and friendly. The hotel facilities, though, are old and needs renovation. My room's air-conditioning had and blows out dirt and dust whenever turned on. They need to maintain the cleanliness of their rooms, even without the request of the customer.
Jan B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 февраля 2015 г.
Filthy

accessible, cheap
5
The room was filthy, as evidenced by presence of cockroaches. The amenities appear old and badly need changing (ex. towels are already blackish white). Staff are relatively pleasing. However, they displayed unhygienic and unprofessional actions (I saw two bell hops putting a sheet on an extra mattress that we requested along the hallway; the sheet was already touching the floor.)
Ma G. Пары Philippines, 16 февраля 2015 г.
Not so suite!

Hot water, cable, and aircon were working.
4,3
We booked a suite, the most expensive room, and I expected that they at least take my bags when we arrived. I expected our breakfast to be hot. There were no food choices so better avail of the "without breakfast" room rate. Cable TV had many channels. Hot water was working fine. The room was adequately decorated with one painting on the wall. We saw one rat and one cockroach on separate occassions. Bathroom was disgusting - tiles were dirty, bathroom door had cracks.
Antonio S. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 3 февраля 2015 г.
Great staff but poor facilities.

Location is central. Lots of restaurants around. Easy to find.
6,3
Hot shower was not working. Toilet bowl cover was broken, toilet bowl sink was stained and looks dirty. They did not clean the room.
Sungmoo K. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 28 января 2015 г.
good location, clean

location kind wifi
8
Clean simple but a little small..
Maria C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 23 января 2015 г.
Right at the Heart of the City!

Location, Price, and Bathroom!
7,7
I've been to another Gran Prix Econotel (the one in Ermita) and this one in Cebu definitely has better pillows and the bed is somewhat better. I wish they offer thicker blankets. But the location and the room rates couldn't get any better compared to any other budget hotel in the area. The breakfast is so-so; you might wanna look elsewhere since there are a huge selection around the area. Overall, we will surely come back to this place if we just need a place to crash for the night and to leave all our stuff.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites СебуGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - ВходGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - ЛоббиGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеляGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - ЛоббиGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - ЛоббиGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B03