или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, город Себу, Себу, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеля Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Ванная комната Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Вход Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Лобби Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер
Расположение: город Себу Количество номеров: 39
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,9

По 603 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,4
Обслуживание
6,3
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,3
Все отзывы (603)
Сортировать по:
Artur A. Пары Russia, 7 октября 2012 г.
Приличный отель, в не очень месте.

Чисто, На уровне.
8,7
Хороший отель, достаточно просторный номер, довольно чистый, быстро заселили. Чего не скажешь об окружении, грязный район, много нищих, хотя в окружении есть большое количество ночных клубов и баров. В общем смотря что ищете.
Рестораны: Недалеко находится ресторан в котором сам готовишь и еш неорганическое количество за определенную сумму.
Hansie P. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 29 июля 2014 г.
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 27 июля 2014 г.
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Индивидуальные туристы Saudi Arabia, 22 июля 2014 г.
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Пары Philippines, 13 июля 2014 г.
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Пары Belgium, 11 июля 2014 г.
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Пары Switzerland, 6 июля 2014 г.
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 23 июня 2014 г.
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 23 июня 2014 г.
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Группы Philippines, 18 июня 2014 г.
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites СебуGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Экстерьер отеляGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Ванная комнатаGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - ВходGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - ЛоббиGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Стойка регистрации  Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - НомерGran Prix Hotel & Suites Себу - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C05