или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Лобби Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Лобби Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Еда и напитки Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Гостиная Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Шведский стол Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Шведский стол Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Гостиная Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Бассейн Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Еда и напитки Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Сьют Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комната
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 250
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 765 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,1
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (765)
Сортировать по:
Voo N. Группы Malaysia, 30 сентября 2014 г.
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Hizam A. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 28 сентября 2014 г.
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Rudy S. Пары Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Пары Indonesia, 28 сентября 2014 г.
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Ferri S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 27 сентября 2014 г.
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 сентября 2014 г.
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Пары Indonesia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 20 сентября 2014 г.
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.
Charles L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Onee of the nicest hotel in Medan

Location, food and friendly staff
8

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences МеданGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ЛоббиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ЛоббиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Еда и напиткиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ГостинаяGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Шведский столGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Шведский столGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ГостинаяGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Бассейн Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Еда и напиткиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер СьютGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3C03