Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия (показать карту)

Бронировать

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Лобби Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Лобби Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Гостиная Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Шведский стол Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Шведский стол Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Гостиная Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Бассейн Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Сьют Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комната Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр города Медан Количество номеров: 250

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 1080 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
8,7
Обслуживание
8,1
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,8
Все отзывы (1080)
Сортировка по:
Nuridah A. Группы Singapore, 18 января 2016 г.
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sukinanto S. Пары Indonesia, 16 января 2016 г.
clean nice room

clean, nice and good
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Johan A. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 14 января 2016 г.
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ng S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 11 января 2016 г.
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Bin B. Группы Malaysia, 3 января 2016 г.
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Julius S. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Frank M. Семьи + маленькие дети Australia, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Amir J. Пары Malaysia, 26 декабря 2015 г.
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chiew L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 10 декабря 2015 г.
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Stella J. Семьи + подростки Indonesia, 3 декабря 2015 г.
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
 

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences МеданGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ЛоббиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ЛоббиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ГостинаяGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Шведский столGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Шведский столGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ГостинаяGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Бассейн Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер СьютGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ванная комнатаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Экстерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07