Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Экстерьер отеля Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Лобби Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Стойка регистрации  Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Еда и напитки Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Ресторан Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Спа Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Гостиная Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Еда и напитки Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 250
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 649 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,7
Качество обслуживания
8,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
8,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,8
Все отзывы (649)
Iskandar W. Пары Singapore, 14 апреля 2014 г.
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Пары Netherlands, 9 апреля 2014 г.
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Группы Indonesia, 8 апреля 2014 г.
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 8 апреля 2014 г.
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Пары Malaysia, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 3 апреля 2014 г.
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Пары Singapore, 31 марта 2014 г.
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable
Karmila K. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 марта 2014 г.
Clean, friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping ,
7,7

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences МеданGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Экстерьер отеляGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ЛоббиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Стойка регистрации  Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Еда и напиткиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - РесторанGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - СпаGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - ГостинаяGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - НомерGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Банкетный залGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Еда и напиткиGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Медан - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3B02