вернуться к описанию отеля

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 930 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,3
  • Услуги 7,3
  • Расположение 8,3
  • Удобство номера 7,6
  • Обслуживание 7,5
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 7,0

Nelly T. — Индонезия
Семьи + маленькие дети
Одна ночь в Июль 2016
nice hotel
Near night market
Отзыв оставлен 13 июля 2016

Way H. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location & within walking distance to eatery places
Location is superb, nearby is all wholesale market & many value for $$ seafood & Chinese Resturant are within walking distance to hotel. Will book again to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2016

Way H. — Сингапур
Семьи + подростки
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2016
Good location. Staff are polite & helpful
Location is superb, nearby is all wholesale market & many value for $$ seafood & Chinese Resturant are within walking distance to hotel. Will book again to stay.
Отзыв оставлен 09 июня 2016

fu S. — Малайзия
Семьи + маленькие дети
3 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great location
Great location to hawker stall at yawarat street
Отзыв оставлен 08 июня 2016

Peter B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Bangkok Stay
Excellent stay great location friendly staff including the hard working cleaning people. I will be back.Thanks Agonda Peter Australia
Отзыв оставлен 03 июня 2016

SIOKHAR L. — Малайзия
Группы
Одна ночь в Май 2016
Good location
Worth for what you pay, location is good for food hunt during night time.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2016

Peter B. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
5 ночи (ей) в Май 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Отзыв оставлен 19 мая 2016

robert M. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
3 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Отзыв оставлен 22 апреля 2016

Syndiana I. — Малайзия
Группы
2 ночи (ей) в Апрель 2016
Good
Clean n comfortable
Отзыв оставлен 21 апреля 2016

SUNHA J. — Южная Корея
Бизнес-путешественники
3 ночи (ей) в Март 2016
good place for shopping.
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Отзыв оставлен 21 марта 2016