или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel

Lot 42, Section 46, Jalan Ban Hock,, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Номер Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комната Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Лобби Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бизнес Центр Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бассейн
Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бассейн Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Еда и напитки Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Гостиная Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоров Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бассейн
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 180
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,1

По 696 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
6,8
Обслуживание
7,2
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
6,5
Все отзывы (696)
Отсортировать по:
Anton C. Пары Russia, 28 февраля 2011 г.
Неплохое соотношение цена-качество

чистота, wi-fi в номере, бассеин
9,3
номер понравился, неплохое соотношение цена-качество, чисто, хорошее постельное,бассеин небольшой, но купаться можно, правда вода почемуто была холодная. от набережной(основное место для вечерних прогулок)минут 10 неспеша, завтраки хорошие, вайфай в номере.
Umikalthom I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 14 декабря 2014 г.
excellent service with reasonable price

the swimming pool, room size & food
10
Awesome. My children are looking for another trip because of the swimming pool & friendly bellboy.
Awina K. Пары Malaysia, 10 декабря 2014 г.
Grand Continental Kuching

Spacious room, Strategic location & Friendly staff
8
Nurulhuda A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 6 декабря 2014 г.
a place like home

quiet..clean..comfortable
7,3
I m happy especially with the parking space.lots of parking space compared to other hotels.its really privacy n quiet.good place to rilex n also for business or personal function.
Sapuan P. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 4 декабря 2014 г.
great grand continental!

humble and excellent hospitality staff, conducive room and excellent services
10
Memorable, sweet and wonderful stay..fully secured.thanks
Ngu L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 4 декабря 2014 г.
Room a bit old but room size was fine.

Room size confortable, economic and food corn near by
7,7
I feel that the room size if fine because i stay along, the room need refurbishment. The Hsk staff need to be more visualant or taking initiative to inform the maintenance dept if any room equipment need to be fix. My room wash basin leaking since day one i check in, until i check out on the 4th day still didn't fix.
Nurulhuda A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 3 декабря 2014 г.
nice place to stay

quiet clean and comfortable
7,3
I like to stay here because its feel like home with lots of parking space.
Max J. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 1 декабря 2014 г.
Good hotel for short stay

Staff friendliness,courtesy,anticipation to help the guests
7,7
Nurulhuda A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
nice place to stay with good location

clean comfortable and privacy
7,3
I like it because its very privacy and feels like home whenever i am at the hotel area.
Nurulhuda A. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 ноября 2014 г.
a nice place to stay

clean quiet and comfortable
7,3
I like it very much because feels like home whenever i was at the hotel compound.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Continental Kuching Hotel КучингGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - НомерGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Ванная комнатаGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Стойка регистрации  Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - ЛоббиGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бизнес Центр Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бассейн Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бассейн Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Еда и напиткиGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - ГостинаяGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Комната для переговоровGrand Continental Kuching Hotel Кучинг - Бассейн


AS-AGWEB-3B02