или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации
Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спортзал Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спа Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спа Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский стол Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Еда и напитки Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Казино Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 300
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 552 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (552)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 15 января 2010 г.
Отличное качество за разумные деньги

Шикарная отделка холлов, лифтов (люстра в лифте!) и т.п. Номера не такие шикарные, но хорошие и просторные.
9,3
Провели в отеле одну ночь - минусов замечено не было, кроме вида из окна. Отель расположен рядом с Lisboa, так что дойти пешком до многих казино и остановки автобусов - 5 минут. Номер большой и чистый; есть чайник, хорошие чашки. Ванная комната большая, сама ванна - обычного размера. Хорошие кровати и постельное белье. На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Совет: На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Damien B. Пары Australia, 26 ноября 2014 г.
Great stay

Location, staff and comfort
10
Very enjoyable stay
Craig C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 ноября 2014 г.
Very good hotel for the value you pay

I was amazed at the cleanliness , friendly staff , always looking to help there guests
9,3
Very good I was amazed how nice they were I left my passport in an envolope while I was checking out at 5.30 am to take the ferry to hkg airport while I was waiting in line to ck into ferry a worker from hotel appears and says mr c. You left your Passort at the checkout counter talk about service that was great my only issue was that I only had 100 hkg in my pocket to tip him I wish I had more too tip the worker great hotel great employees espicially what they did by returing my passport too me
Susan H. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Highly recommended!

Location, service, comfortable & spacious room
9
Very good location, beside New Yaohan, within walking distance to Senado Square, Lisboa, Grand Lisboa, Wynn & Starworld hotels. Staff very polite & accommodating, upgraded us to Executive room. Booking came with free buffet breakfast which has quite a good spread. Will stay at Grand Emperor Hotel again if I ever return to Macau.
Adelyn N. Пары Malaysia, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Clean and Comfort Hotel

Room is clean, service is good and Location
8,7
None
Pauline O. Группы Singapore, 22 ноября 2014 г.
Great location

Location, room size and staff in the front office
7,3
Location is great, just next to New Yaohan and 10 minutes walk to Senado Square. Was kinda wowed by the gold decor, a bit too 'showy' for my liking but nevertheless still impressive. During check-in, staff was very kind to give me a upgrade to the family room as there were three of us and booking only indicated two. Room was new and clean, with a queen (or was it king?) sized bed and a single bed.
Ran L. Пары Malaysia, 21 ноября 2014 г.
Very comfortable and spacious room

Good location
9,3
Free shuttle from airport and ferry terminal. The room was amazing, very comfortable and spacious. Great location, walking distance to dai shan ba only 15 mins.
Wee T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 20 ноября 2014 г.
Breakfast good but hotel is dated

Location, staff, breakfast
7
The hotel room is quite old and abit too dark. Location is good, walking distance to Senado square (about 10 to 15 mins) and you can take shuttle bus to city of dreams at Sintra hotel, right behind grand emperor. But the shower in the room is really weak. Breakfast has quite a good selection and hotel staff are very polite and helpful.
Wei Z. Пары Malaysia, 18 ноября 2014 г.
Recommended Hotel

Location, hygiene and services
8,3
Maria L. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 14 ноября 2014 г.
staff with sunshine smile very helpful excel

location service comfortable
10
great experience

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Emperor Hotel МакаоGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпортзалGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Еда и напиткиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - КазиноGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Комната для переговоровGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3A04