или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации
Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спортзал Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спа Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спа Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский стол Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Еда и напитки Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Казино Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 300
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 617 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (617)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 15 января 2010 г.
Отличное качество за разумные деньги

Шикарная отделка холлов, лифтов (люстра в лифте!) и т.п. Номера не такие шикарные, но хорошие и просторные.
9,3
Провели в отеле одну ночь - минусов замечено не было, кроме вида из окна. Отель расположен рядом с Lisboa, так что дойти пешком до многих казино и остановки автобусов - 5 минут. Номер большой и чистый; есть чайник, хорошие чашки. Ванная комната большая, сама ванна - обычного размера. Хорошие кровати и постельное белье. На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Совет: На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Joel J. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 2 января 2015 г.
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 1 января 2015 г.
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Buti A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 31 декабря 2014 г.
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Pimprapa U. Пары Thailand, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. Пары Hong Kong, 31 декабря 2014 г.
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Shih C. Группы Singapore, 30 декабря 2014 г.
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Wee S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Lay H. Пары Singapore, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8,3
Phyllis C. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 26 декабря 2014 г.
Good stay

Friendly staff, comfortable room, clean
8

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Emperor Hotel МакаоGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпортзалGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Еда и напиткиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - КазиноGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Комната для переговоровGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3B04