или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации
Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спортзал Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спа Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спа Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский стол Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Казино Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 300
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 659 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,5
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (659)
Отсортировать по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 15 января 2010 г.
Отличное качество за разумные деньги

Шикарная отделка холлов, лифтов (люстра в лифте!) и т.п. Номера не такие шикарные, но хорошие и просторные.
9,3
Провели в отеле одну ночь - минусов замечено не было, кроме вида из окна. Отель расположен рядом с Lisboa, так что дойти пешком до многих казино и остановки автобусов - 5 минут. Номер большой и чистый; есть чайник, хорошие чашки. Ванная комната большая, сама ванна - обычного размера. Хорошие кровати и постельное белье. На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Совет: На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Sieow F. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 марта 2015 г.
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
David A. Пары Australia, 12 марта 2015 г.
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Pit T. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 12 марта 2015 г.
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
Yongyi L. Пары China, 10 марта 2015 г.
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Singapore, 4 марта 2015 г.
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Группы Malaysia, 3 марта 2015 г.
Good location

Food, game,
10
Tal-El R. Пары Australia, 18 февраля 2015 г.
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Chih-Wei C. Индивидуальные туристы Taiwan, 18 февраля 2015 г.
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Yongyi L. Индивидуальные туристы China, 15 февраля 2015 г.
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Emperor Hotel МакаоGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпортзалGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - КазиноGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Комната для переговоровGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский стол


AS-AGWEB-3B01