или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Город Макао, Макао (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации
Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спортзал Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спа Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Спа Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский стол Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Еда и напитки Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Казино Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - Номер
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 300
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,1

По 442 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
8,8
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,3
Питание
7,4
Все отзывы (442)
Сортировать по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 15 января 2010 г.
Отличное качество за разумные деньги

Шикарная отделка холлов, лифтов (люстра в лифте!) и т.п. Номера не такие шикарные, но хорошие и просторные.
9,3
Провели в отеле одну ночь - минусов замечено не было, кроме вида из окна. Отель расположен рядом с Lisboa, так что дойти пешком до многих казино и остановки автобусов - 5 минут. Номер большой и чистый; есть чайник, хорошие чашки. Ванная комната большая, сама ванна - обычного размера. Хорошие кровати и постельное белье. На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Совет: На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Tin F. Пары Hong Kong, 23 августа 2014 г.
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 21 августа 2014 г.
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 21 августа 2014 г.
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Пары Hong Kong, 10 августа 2014 г.
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Пары Singapore, 8 августа 2014 г.
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Пары Singapore, 8 августа 2014 г.
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Бизнес-путешественники Canada, 8 августа 2014 г.
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Индивидуальные туристы Hong Kong, 4 августа 2014 г.
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Michelle C. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 2 августа 2014 г.
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8,3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Emperor Hotel МакаоGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпортзалGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Еда и напиткиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - КазиноGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Комната для переговоровGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Вход


AS-AGWEB-3C06