Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Город Макао, Макао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 771 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,9
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,4
Питание
7,5
Все отзывы (771)
Сортировка по:
Vladimir S. Пары Russia, 15 января 2010 г.
Отличное качество за разумные деньги

Шикарная отделка холлов, лифтов (люстра в лифте!) и т.п. Номера не такие шикарные, но хорошие и просторные.
9,3
Провели в отеле одну ночь - минусов замечено не было, кроме вида из окна. Отель расположен рядом с Lisboa, так что дойти пешком до многих казино и остановки автобусов - 5 минут. Номер большой и чистый; есть чайник, хорошие чашки. Ванная комната большая, сама ванна - обычного размера. Хорошие кровати и постельное белье. На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Совет: На соседней улице (если идти в сторону, противоположную Lisboa, есть хороший массаж с маслами - полчаса стоит кажется
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James L. Пары Singapore, 27 апреля 2016 г.
Dispute with the hotel rate when checking out
5,3
My booking was done on 10th April and was told the charges is S $649.57 inclusive of taxes and fee for my 3 night stay which is stated clearly in your confirmation email. However, Gand Emperor insisted that this charges was not included 15% taxes and svs fee. As a result, we had no choice but to settle the charges which ended with additional S$98. According to Grand Emperor, this problem was lied on Agoda and Booking.com. Can Agoda or Booking.com clarify this matter and get the refund for us as had caused so much inconvenience and the feeling of clarifying the charges making us lose confidence with Agoda.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Seow K. Пары Singapore, 14 апреля 2016 г.
Decent
4,3
First time here. Expected more.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tuan L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 12 апреля 2016 г.
Upgrade
5,3
free upgraded room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yi-Hui L. Группы Taiwan, 18 января 2016 г.
good
5,7
good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chieu Y. Семьи + маленькие дети Malaysia, 26 декабря 2015 г.
Could be better

Location
4,7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna Y. Пары Canada, 24 декабря 2015 г.
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8,7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Charmaine S. Пары Australia, 17 ноября 2015 г.
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee W. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 7 ноября 2015 г.
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9,7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Meow K. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 27 октября 2015 г.
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Grand Emperor Hotel МакаоGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - КазиноGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Отдых и развлеченияGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Шведский столGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - СпортзалGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Emperor Hotel Макао - Лобби


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07