Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Город Макао, Макао

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,7

По 758 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 2

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,8
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,7
Питание
8,4
Все отзывы (758)
Сортировка по:
Dmitrii C. Пары Russia, 7 марта 2012 г.
Отличный отель, прекрасные номера

Отличная обстановка в номерах
10
Отель очень понравился, роскошная отделка номеров, косметические средства "Hermes", огромная плазма и акустика Bang&Olufsen. Все на высоком уровне!
Ночная жизнь: На втором этаже, как водиться в Макао казино.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Zhong X. Пары Singapore, 30 апреля 2016 г.
Location and casino
6,3
U2 Chinese restaurant open 24 hours. Services fast and food fresh. Like design of the room.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Weng S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 22 апреля 2016 г.
Great hotel great location
6,7
Just perfect, everything about this hotel is great, spacious room, bathroom is amazing with stream spa, best location and friendly staff. I love it!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marylene C. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 17 апреля 2016 г.
I love Grand Lisboa!!
6,3
The room was big enough for the family. We have a room with jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room. The view was breath taking for you not to check. Bed was comfortable and free drinks. We will go back to Grand Lisboa Hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ying K. Семьи + подростки Hong Kong, 17 апреля 2016 г.
Good
6,7
Ok
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lim Y. Пары Malaysia, 17 апреля 2016 г.
Good
6
I love it
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Mee S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 9 апреля 2016 г.
good
5,7
value for this money, good services. The room make me comfortable and the toilet has big space. I feel amaze for their breakfast,the tasty so good especial their bread.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Gabriel D. Пары Australia, 3 апреля 2016 г.
Tallest building in Macau
6,3
Very nice all round. Only let down by some staff with poor English skills. Not really acceptable for accommodation of this calibre and price, even given Macau's love of the rich Chinese tourist.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Tzeseng C. Пары Malaysia, 20 марта 2016 г.
very nice hotel
6,7
i really hv a good holiday
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Sue M. Пары United Kingdom, 15 марта 2016 г.
Amazing hotel!

The room was the best thing! We got an upgrade to a room with amazing view, jacuzzi bath, sauna and steam room in our room! The bed was so comfortable. Food choice was really good and delicious!
9,3
This is the best hotel we have been to so far! It is also very iconic probably the most iconic in the area due to its shape and height! The room was impressive! Over the top but really worth the money! We had a jacuzzi bath with a really good view! So much choice for food too. Location was perfect as could go visit the old areas like St. Paul's ruins and the lighthouse. The service was fantastic and can't fault much. Didn't go to the casino as not our thing but it seemed to be busy and bustling!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 - 2 из 2 отзывов
Grand Lisboa Hotel МакаоGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04