Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан
Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 430
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

на основании 612 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,2
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (612)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitrii C. Пары Russia, 7 марта 2012 г.
Отличный отель, прекрасные номера

Отличная обстановка в номерах
10
Отель очень понравился, роскошная отделка номеров, косметические средства "Hermes", огромная плазма и акустика Bang&Olufsen. Все на высоком уровне!
Ночная жизнь: На втором этаже, как водиться в Макао казино.
Teera S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 21 июня 2015 г.
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Cheng S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 24 мая 2015 г.
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Chin L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 мая 2015 г.
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Cheng C. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 1 мая 2015 г.
good

bed
8
Lee H. Пары Singapore, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Hieng C. Группы Malaysia, 16 марта 2015 г.
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Yishi H. Семьи с маленькими детьми Taiwan, 17 февраля 2015 г.
Luxury hotel with very good service

great view, very good facility and excellent restaurants.
10
Our family enjoyed a very wonder trip in Grand Lisboa Hotel. Staff gave us a free promotion of deluxe lake view room at the 27th floor. The room is very clean and comfy with sauna and massage tub. All beverages are free to drink. Its location is perfect, nearby the most famous spots in Macau, just 10-20 minutes walk. There are several very good restaurants in hotel so you don't have to worry where you should dine.
Tun H. Пары Hong Kong, 18 января 2015 г.
Very good

Good音響
9,3
Good
Peter B. Пары Macau, 10 января 2015 г.
Outstanding F£B offering

The Meal we had at Don Alfonso restaurant
7,3
Overall a pleasant stay but what stood out was our outstanding meal at the Don Alfonso restaurant!

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Lisboa Hotel МакаоGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A04