Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Lisboa Hotel

Avenida de Lisboa, Город Макао, Макао (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комната Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Вход Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Паб Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан
Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ресторан Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеля Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Лобби Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер
Расположение: Город Макао Количество номеров: 430
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,7

на основании 625 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
9,3
Обслуживание
8,9
Состояние отеля
9,1
Удобство номера
8,6
Питание
8,5
Все отзывы (625)
Отсортировать по:
Dmitrii C. Пары Russia, 7 марта 2012 г.
Отличный отель, прекрасные номера

Отличная обстановка в номерах
10
Отель очень понравился, роскошная отделка номеров, косметические средства "Hermes", огромная плазма и акустика Bang&Olufsen. Все на высоком уровне!
Ночная жизнь: На втором этаже, как водиться в Макао казино.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Robinson H. Группы Philippines, 12 августа 2015 г.
loved the signing credit

room, view, signing credit
9,7
Superb! Awesome!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
James T. Пары United States of America, 12 августа 2015 г.
The almost that was but wasn't

Rubochon de dome Macau (1) Nancy and Lelilia (2) and Jeffery (3)
6,7
Our room reservation was not correct so we did not get to stay after a very awesome dinner experience!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
David C. Пары Australia, 26 июля 2015 г.
worth staying

location, comfortable room, good food
9,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Teera S. Индивидуальные туристы Thailand, 21 июня 2015 г.
Amazing experience

Restaurant , room , location
10
This is the greatest hotel in Macau island . We got upgrade to high floor which can see Macau view all. Restaurant is amazing with unforgettable experience
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheng S. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 24 мая 2015 г.
Recommended

Good hotel location, nice room facilities and room service staff
8,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chin L. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 мая 2015 г.
Great

Location. Food. Room comfort
9,3
Excellent
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cheng C. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 1 мая 2015 г.
good

bed
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Lee H. Пары Singapore, 30 апреля 2015 г.
Luxury hotel that i highly recommend to everyone!

Clean, fantastic room facilities n luxury room!
9
We love Grand Lisboa Macau! I and my husband enjoyed to the max with the luxury facilities in our Deluxe Corner room - Steam bath room + Sauna + Jacuzzi + Outdoor garden + twice room service daily (morning - Day bed setting & evening - night bed setting) + Hermes toiletries and etc.... Highly recommend to everyone and definately worth for what we paid! P.S: Thanks so much for the complimentary birthday cake to me even we are not stay in this hotel on my actual birthday, but is 2 days after!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hieng C. Группы Malaysia, 16 марта 2015 г.
Great hotel

Location, casino and great dining
8,7
No issue with the hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Lisboa Hotel МакаоGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ВходGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ПабGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - РесторанGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Интерьер отеляGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Бассейн Grand Lisboa Hotel Макао - ЛоббиGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Ванная комнатаGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - НомерGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер СьютGrand Lisboa Hotel Макао - Номер Сьют


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B05