arrow-up-icon Зарабатывайте баллы ваших программ лояльности!
вернуться к описанию отеля

2015
Очень хорошо 7,9
Оценка по 1929 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Очень хорошо



По 1929 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,7
  • Услуги 7,8
  • Расположение 8,8
  • Удобство номера 7,9
  • Обслуживание 7,8
  • Цена-качество 7,7
  • Питание 7,5

8 GUO L.
Сингапур
25 июня 2016
Good value and location but service was just meh
Service was just so so not very welcoming. Location is great. Great value. Renovated rooms brightly lighted but the bathtub/shower combi looks old and stained with the rubbermaid anti slip mat is very old. Drainage system is slow and surprisingly they do not provide toothbrush and toothpaste of all toiletries that they have. Other than the amenities, the hotel interior and rooms are very comfortable to stay in.

7,2 Lim J.
Малайзия
24 июня 2016
Overall still fine.
Wifi cannot connect whole day

6,8 Drahman J.
Малайзия
24 июня 2016
Overall good . But room lighting , safe deposit found normally unopened at check in
Place is convenient.

8,8 Daryl W.
Малайзия
23 июня 2016
Noisy Guest Next Door
The suite that was given was comfortable and clean and the staff were attentive and helpful to cater to my needs. However, the guest staying next door with family was too noisy and the noise level at 3am is unbearable and is affecting the sleep quality. Rooms should be refurbished with better sound proof features or the staff should do more rounds patrolling to ensure noise level are being kept low.

7,6 Azmin I.
Малайзия
22 июня 2016
Good
Everything is ok

7,6 Azmin I.
Малайзия
22 июня 2016
Good
All is good

8,4 HAZROOL R.
Малайзия
21 июня 2016
Awesome
The best hotel in kuching

8,8 Roger L.
Малайзия
21 июня 2016
Old hotel but very nicely refurbished with modern utilities.
Very conveniently located & within walking distance from river waterfront, eateries & popular tourist sites. Good & friendly service from hotel Staff.

8,4 KOK T.
Малайзия
20 июня 2016
Value for money
We booked 2 nights hotel, it comes with newspaper which is very good location and convenient, 1 thing is hotel car park seem not enough

5,6 Chang W.
Малайзия
20 июня 2016
Terrible experience
I requested for a non-smoking room and was told that the room is non-smoking. Sadly, the room has terrible cigaratte smell. When I requested to change the room, the reception lied that the hotel was fully booked and refused to change. Upon complaining to the manager, I only managed to change to another room.