Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины 8000

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 93 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (93)
Сортировка по:
Dal M. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 23 декабря 2015 г.
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Steven H. Пары United States of America, 28 сентября 2015 г.
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Charlemagne C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 20 сентября 2015 г.
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
May J. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 22 июня 2015 г.
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jee K. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 20 июня 2015 г.
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Catherine J. Пары Philippines, 28 мая 2015 г.
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Princess M. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 23 апреля 2015 г.
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Anna C. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rene J. Пары United States of America, 24 марта 2015 г.
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Brian H. Пары United States of America, 17 марта 2015 г.
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао СитиGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - ЛоббиGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - УдобстваGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао Сити - Ванная комната


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07