или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн
Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Лобби Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Лобби Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Удобства Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 70

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 85 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,1
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
6,8
Все отзывы (85)
Отсортировать по:
Anna C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rene J. Пары United States of America, 24 марта 2015 г.
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Brian H. Пары United States of America, 17 марта 2015 г.
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Vergie M. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 января 2015 г.
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Baudouin D. Индивидуальные туристы Belgium, 11 декабря 2014 г.
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Christine F. Пары Philippines, 16 августа 2014 г.
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 12 августа 2014 г.
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Пары United States of America, 1 августа 2014 г.
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Netherlands, 27 июля 2014 г.
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 июня 2014 г.
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Men Seng Hotel ДаваоGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ЛоббиGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ЛоббиGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - УдобстваGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Стойка регистрации  Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванная комнатаGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ванная комната


AS-AGWEB-3B04