или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины 8000 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Номер Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Ресторан Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн
Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Лобби Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоров Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 70

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,2

По 79 отзывам

Цена-качество
6,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,0
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
6,6
Все отзывы (79)
Сортировать по:
Christine F. Пары Philippines, 16 августа 2014 г.
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 12 августа 2014 г.
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Пары United States of America, 1 августа 2014 г.
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Netherlands, 27 июля 2014 г.
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 28 июня 2014 г.
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Пары United States of America, 6 июня 2014 г.
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. Бизнес-путешественники Germany, 11 мая 2014 г.
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4,3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. Пары United States of America, 5 апреля 2014 г.
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.
James D. Пары Australia, 2 апреля 2014 г.
OK Hotel

Good location, that's about it.
6,3
Not all bad. I'm sure this hotel was once Grand, however, it has now seen better days and needs some serious modernisation. No Wi-Fi in the rooms, the bath room needed a serious makeover. It was however a large room. The pool is small and old, and they have kids swimming lessons there between 4 and 6pm, so when it is ideal to swim the pool is full of screaming kids with mums using up all the seating. The buffet dinner is overpriced, with the selection barely adequate. Same goes for breakfast. I'm sure you could pick a better hotel than this for the money. l would not stay here again. Keep looking.
George E. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 января 2014 г.
Convenient stay near city center

Good location, nice staff and very good buffet breakfast
8
Had another good night stay in this hotel. Everything is ok except controls on bathroom shower - hot, hot, hot. Room internet connection is alright but not too fast as most would want for video streaming.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Men Seng Hotel ДаваоGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - НомерGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - РесторанGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Бассейн Grand Men Seng Hotel Давао - ЛоббиGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Комната для переговоровGrand Men Seng Hotel Давао - Интерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03