ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер
Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 120
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 157 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,1
Качество обслуживания
6,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,0
Удобство и качество номера
6,8
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (157)
Сортировать по:
Igor O. Пары Russia, 12 января 2013 г.
Неплохой отель за небольшие деньги

Расположен в Тумоне - туристическом центре Гуама. Много мест для отдыха в пешеходной доступности
6,7
отель достаточно скромный. гель для душа дают только 1 раз при заезде, больше его не ставят. зубных щеток и пасты нет. питьевой бесплатной воды тоже нет. есть фен. полотенца меняют каждый день, постель поменяли 1 раз за 10 дней. сейф в номере есть, но за него нужно платить. есть кондиционер, холодильник, телевизор. тапочек нет. звонки в город из номера платные. убирают в номере кое-как. хоть и моют пол, но весь песок и пыль остаются, т.е. просто размазывают воду по полу и все. а под кровать, судя по всему, не заглядывают вообще (у меня закатилась батарейка под кровать, так когда я заглянула туда, просто обалдела: куски пыли, грязи и т.п. вместе с батарейкой нашла еще и детский комбинезончик, покрытый вековой пылью). есть бассейн на 3 этаже (открытый). шезлонги возле него все в плесени, некоторые поломаны, матрасы на них порваны. сам бассейн очень маленький, самое глубокое место по грудь (при росте 169см). позавтракать можно как в самом отеле, так и в близлежайших кафе. но в кафе "veryberry" очень долго готовят, поэтому, если вам нужно быстро поесть, идите в другое место.
Рестораны: Отличные коктейли и закуски в баре Горила
Maxim C. Пары Russia, 20 марта 2012 г.
Простая тройка!

Ни чем особо не отличается
6
В центре. Чистый. Интернет только в лобби... до пляжа - 5 мин пешком
John P. Пары United States of America, 3 июня 2014 г.
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Группы Philippines, 31 мая 2014 г.
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 28 апреля 2014 г.
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Группы Philippines, 27 апреля 2014 г.
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6,3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.
Nora W. Пары Austria, 19 апреля 2014 г.
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Sunghyun J. Индивидуальные туристы South Korea, 9 апреля 2014 г.
Nice location.

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Hotel location is quite good. Very close to shops, restaurants, Burger King and police station. Beach and central shopping area are located in walking distance. Staff are friendly and nice. Hotel rooms are old but clean. Overall condition is okay. Car park available.
Brad R. Индивидуальные туристы Northern Marianas, 30 марта 2014 г.
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 26 марта 2014 г.
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Plaza Hotel ГуамGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - РесторанGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C03