ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер
Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 120
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 148 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,0
Качество обслуживания
6,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
5,9
Удобство и качество номера
6,8
Еда/питание
5,5
Все отзывы (148)
Igor O. Пары Russia, 12 января 2013 г.
Неплохой отель за небольшие деньги

Расположен в Тумоне - туристическом центре Гуама. Много мест для отдыха в пешеходной доступности
6,7
отель достаточно скромный. гель для душа дают только 1 раз при заезде, больше его не ставят. зубных щеток и пасты нет. питьевой бесплатной воды тоже нет. есть фен. полотенца меняют каждый день, постель поменяли 1 раз за 10 дней. сейф в номере есть, но за него нужно платить. есть кондиционер, холодильник, телевизор. тапочек нет. звонки в город из номера платные. убирают в номере кое-как. хоть и моют пол, но весь песок и пыль остаются, т.е. просто размазывают воду по полу и все. а под кровать, судя по всему, не заглядывают вообще (у меня закатилась батарейка под кровать, так когда я заглянула туда, просто обалдела: куски пыли, грязи и т.п. вместе с батарейкой нашла еще и детский комбинезончик, покрытый вековой пылью). есть бассейн на 3 этаже (открытый). шезлонги возле него все в плесени, некоторые поломаны, матрасы на них порваны. сам бассейн очень маленький, самое глубокое место по грудь (при росте 169см). позавтракать можно как в самом отеле, так и в близлежайших кафе. но в кафе "veryberry" очень долго готовят, поэтому, если вам нужно быстро поесть, идите в другое место.
Рестораны: Отличные коктейли и закуски в баре Горила
Maxim C. Пары Russia, 20 марта 2012 г.
Простая тройка!

Ни чем особо не отличается
6
В центре. Чистый. Интернет только в лобби... до пляжа - 5 мин пешком
Brad R. Индивидуальные туристы Northern Marianas, 30 марта 2014 г.
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 26 марта 2014 г.
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it
Richard H. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 18 февраля 2014 г.
Reasonably priced and central

Location, price, and close to a number of restaurants
6
Although not nearly as luxurious as many of the surrounding resort hotels, the Grand Plaza is good value for it's cheap price, and despite being rather an old hotel, it is generally clean. It is also about a 5 minute walk to the beach, right in the middle of the main strip. There are a number of restaurants and bars within close walking distance, although I didn't find noise to be a problem.
Joey Y. Семьи с маленькими детьми Hong Kong, 1 февраля 2014 г.
budget hotel with good location

friendly reception, free wifi book from agoda, centrally located
7
We book this hotel since there is a restricted policy for early check in. We arrived to quam at 6am. highly recommend if u have early flight to guam and dont wanna pay extra night for the luxury hotel u original booked. Dont expect too much from this budget hotel.
Hoi L. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 18 января 2014 г.
A good trip

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Simple Hotel
6,3
The hotel is old and simple but centrally located. Cater more to budget conscious travellers. Convenience stores and restaurants just next door. 5 mins walk to all major shopping malls and day tour pick up points e.g. DFS Galleria B1. Room is spacious and clean. Don't expect anything fancy. Overall a pleasant stay.
Marina S. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 6 января 2014 г.
comfortable and relaxing

centrally located, value for money, helpful & friendly staff
9
Enjoyable and relaxing. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area and places of interest. They also offered tips on where to go and how to go there.
Juerg W. Индивидуальные туристы Switzerland, 23 декабря 2013 г.
Good home away from home

Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
Plus. Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff. Negative. Taxi service arranged for early next morning was not on time.
Thomas S. Бизнесмены Germany, 18 декабря 2013 г.
Good hotel for short stay in Guam.

good location, ok value for money, Clean room.
6,7
I did stay only for one night on a stop over in Guam and therefore it was good value for the money. Fast internet in the rooms. Free parking garage. Close to all Restaurants and the beach area.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Plaza Hotel ГуамGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - РесторанGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B05