или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Тумон Бэй, Гуам 96913 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комната Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ресторан Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Номер
Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Тумон Бэй Количество номеров: 120
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Неплохо

6,6

По 172 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,1
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
6,4
Состояние отеля
6,0
Удобство номера
6,7
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (172)
Отсортировать по:
Igor O. Пары Russia, 12 января 2013 г.
Неплохой отель за небольшие деньги

Расположен в Тумоне - туристическом центре Гуама. Много мест для отдыха в пешеходной доступности
6,7
отель достаточно скромный. гель для душа дают только 1 раз при заезде, больше его не ставят. зубных щеток и пасты нет. питьевой бесплатной воды тоже нет. есть фен. полотенца меняют каждый день, постель поменяли 1 раз за 10 дней. сейф в номере есть, но за него нужно платить. есть кондиционер, холодильник, телевизор. тапочек нет. звонки в город из номера платные. убирают в номере кое-как. хоть и моют пол, но весь песок и пыль остаются, т.е. просто размазывают воду по полу и все. а под кровать, судя по всему, не заглядывают вообще (у меня закатилась батарейка под кровать, так когда я заглянула туда, просто обалдела: куски пыли, грязи и т.п. вместе с батарейкой нашла еще и детский комбинезончик, покрытый вековой пылью). есть бассейн на 3 этаже (открытый). шезлонги возле него все в плесени, некоторые поломаны, матрасы на них порваны. сам бассейн очень маленький, самое глубокое место по грудь (при росте 169см). позавтракать можно как в самом отеле, так и в близлежайших кафе. но в кафе "veryberry" очень долго готовят, поэтому, если вам нужно быстро поесть, идите в другое место.
Рестораны: Отличные коктейли и закуски в баре Горила
Maxim C. Пары Russia, 20 марта 2012 г.
Простая тройка!

Ни чем особо не отличается
6
В центре. Чистый. Интернет только в лобби... до пляжа - 5 мин пешком
Cierra D. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 ноября 2014 г.
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Leung T. Бизнес-путешественники Hong Kong, 30 августа 2014 г.
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Katie A. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 24 августа 2014 г.
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Micheal S. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 1 августа 2014 г.
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
John P. Пары United States of America, 3 июня 2014 г.
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Пары Philippines, 31 мая 2014 г.
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 28 апреля 2014 г.
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 27 апреля 2014 г.
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6,3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Plaza Hotel ГуамGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеляGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Стойка регистрации  Grand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Ванная комнатаGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - РесторанGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - НомерGrand Plaza Hotel Гуам - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C07