Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 248 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (248)
Сортировка по:
Cris M. Пары Japan, 22 мая 2016 г.
We stay there for 5days
4
We stay there for 5 days the staff in the restaurant was very kind and serve us and they are smiling..they are very nice...but in the information little bit dissapointed because i ask for wifi password and i didnt hear clear he is little angry... And room wifi was slow
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 мая 2016 г.
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 20 мая 2016 г.
Nice Hotel
5,3
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 мая 2016 г.
Nice Hotel
5,3
Good food, roms and location
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vicky O. Семьи + подростки United States of America, 9 февраля 2016 г.
Complicated Hotel

Location and Casino only
5,3
It was confusing and no explanation. The switch light are tricky and nobody told us in the beginning. The carpet needs cleaning. The bedsheets are dirty old white. The breakfast buffet is an appealing and etc. Sorry but I will not recommend this place to anybody.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 февраля 2016 г.
Nice hotel

Room, location, breakfast
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Eric F. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 25 января 2016 г.
Davao Grand Regal Hotel

The warmth and caring attitude of the staff - very attentive to any help needed. The staff in champagne bar in evenings - especially Friday and Saturday night with the fantastic Stagelights Band!
10
My stay was no problem - the hotel offers great service at good value a good weekend break!
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 19 января 2016 г.
Nice hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Henry U. Пары Philippines, 30 ноября 2015 г.
One of my worst experience
2,3
Bad experience. Never again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Giovanni V. Группы Philippines, 29 ноября 2015 г.
Great Stay

Great location near Samal, not that far from the city too
8
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао СитиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ПабGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бизнес Центр Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - УдобстваGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бизнес Центр Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ПабGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - УдобстваGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Комната для переговоровGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Ближайшие достопримечательностиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - УдобстваGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ПабGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао Сити - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B04