или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванная комната Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 217
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 194 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (194)
Отсортировать по:
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 октября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Бизнес-путешественники Austria, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 22 августа 2014 г.
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 июля 2014 г.
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel
Mohammed S. Индивидуальные туристы United Kingdom, 8 апреля 2014 г.
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Netherlands, 16 марта 2014 г.
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Пары United States of America, 24 декабря 2013 г.
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao ДаваоGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванная комнатаGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3C03