или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванная комната Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Окрестности
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 217
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,6

По 198 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,8
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,4
Удобство номера
7,9
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (198)
Отсортировать по:
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 октября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Бизнес-путешественники Austria, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 9 сентября 2014 г.
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 августа 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Бизнес-путешественники Australia, 22 августа 2014 г.
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 июля 2014 г.
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao ДаваоGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванная комнатаGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Окрестности


AS-AGWEB-3A01