или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Паб Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Спортзал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Спортзал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Удобства Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 217
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

По 209 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,5
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (209)
Отсортировать по:
Aileen M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Nice stay

Food, room & comfort
8,3
Its nice. The pool is not accessible at night which is very disappointing.. But the room was nice and very comfortable.
Joseph B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 27 февраля 2015 г.
Convenience and Spacious

Location and spacious
6
Its good enough under this rate per night
Gerard B. Бизнес-путешественники Netherlands, 13 февраля 2015 г.
ok however with a but ...

location- clean - airport service
8
this time : internet very slow and too much noise from a "somewhere " installed 24 hour running diesel? generator in the hotel ( also confirmed )
Romeo D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 29 декабря 2014 г.
Davao trip 2014

Staff, location.
8
It was ok.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 14 декабря 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Locations, Food
8
Arnel L. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 8 декабря 2014 г.
Aircon For Comfort

Nice Lounge, Friendly Staff and Good Location
6
Ana K. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
I dont like the breakfast food 😊

Staff are friendly
8
Good and nice place 😊😊😊
Rafael L. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 11 ноября 2014 г.
Grand & Regal

location, privacy, maintenance
7,3
It was quite relaxing to be on my own those two days I spent at the hotel... the staff was very helpful and solicitous, too, for my needs. Going around the city from and back to the hotel was a breeze, let alone the speed limit for vehicles implemented within city limits. I would definitely consider the hotel for future travels.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 30 октября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Takuma E. Бизнес-путешественники Japan, 16 октября 2014 г.
Nice and Comfort stay

Good location, Reasonable Price, Friendly staffs
6
It’s worth paying the price considering the location and services.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao ДаваоGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ПабGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - УдобстваGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал


AS-AGWEB-3B04