ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Окрестности Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванная комната Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 217
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 194 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
7,7
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,5
Удобство и качество номера
8,1
Еда/питание
7,4
Все отзывы (194)
Jan N. Семьи с маленькими детьми Netherlands, 16 марта 2014 г.
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Бизнесмены Philippines, 21 февраля 2014 г.
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Пары United States of America, 24 декабря 2013 г.
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Бизнесмены Philippines, 17 декабря 2013 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Бизнесмены Philippines, 16 декабря 2013 г.
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. Бизнесмены Netherlands, 11 декабря 2013 г.
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Бизнесмены Philippines, 5 декабря 2013 г.
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Yau D. Бизнесмены Philippines, 26 ноября 2013 г.
Just ok

Near airport near mall
6
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Catherine B. Бизнесмены Philippines, 25 сентября 2013 г.
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.
Kenelynn V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 15 сентября 2013 г.
Great Hotel with Great Service

service, food and room
9
The service was great. The check in was fast. the location is also ok, but more importantly i was able to relax which was the point of my trip.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao ДаваоGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Окрестности Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ванная комнатаGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C07