Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Лананг, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ресторан Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеля Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Паб Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Спортзал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Спортзал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби
Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Удобства Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный зал Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоров Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Паб Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Лобби Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Удобства Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Лананг Количество номеров: 217
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,5

на основании 221 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,4
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,3
Удобство номера
7,8
Питание
7,2
Все отзывы (221)
Отсортировать по:
Greg S. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 29 июня 2015 г.
Excellent hotel

Very nice and well equipped rooms, good food, very nice staff
9,3
Next time I will select a room with hot water also, but other than that this hotel is very good. highly recommended.
Maria C. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 24 июня 2015 г.
Old Hotel

Location, Location, Location. That's the only best thing.
5,3
I use to stay at this hotel, the transferred to another hotel a little further and I was ok. I decided to check again the standards of Grand Regal but I was disappointed. It's really old and not well maintained. The internet was bad, dining (Champagne Bar) took more than 40 minutes to complete my order. I decided to have the food sent to my room, which took another 20 minutes. Also, they only have the shampoo, lotion soap in the bathroom. I asked how come there was no toothbrush, cotton buds etc and they said, there's a charge for that. The water in the sink was bad in the sense that the water wasn't flowing well. The shower water flow was ok but the shower head was so old you can see rust and mineral deposits around it. I was so disappointed during this last stay.
Daisy V. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 7 июня 2015 г.
Really old hotel

Location and friendly staff is the good about this hotel
4,7
This hotel is really old. Carpets are worn and a lot of things come at a fee. Husband forgot his toothbrush and we were charged P60 for a generic looking one. Extra pillows at P50 per piece. Couldn't wait to get out of there.
Stephen K. Пары New Zealand, 6 июня 2015 г.
staff friendly room was clean pool ok shower avera

bed good size very quiet in rooms hotel very clean
9,3
Only there one night but found it a pleasent place
Michael C. Бизнес-путешественники Taiwan, 23 мая 2015 г.
Its an average hotel for its value

Nothing
7
Rosfatin H. Группы Singapore, 10 мая 2015 г.
exceptable condition but pricing to ex

staffs friendly. many taxi outside. toilet is nice
6
William B. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 4 мая 2015 г.
Excellent value

Friendly staff, good location and good value
8,7
My stay at Grand Regal was very good. The staff was very friendly staff, the rooms are a little tired but very clean and comfortable.
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 18 апреля 2015 г.
Great Hotel

Rooms, Location,Food
8
Rencel M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 17 апреля 2015 г.
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Aileen M. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 4 апреля 2015 г.
Nice stay

Food, room & comfort
8,3
Its nice. The pool is not accessible at night which is very disappointing.. But the room was nice and very comfortable.

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao ДаваоGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - РесторанGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ПабGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - УдобстваGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Банкетный залGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бизнес Центр Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоровGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ПабGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Бассейн Grand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - УдобстваGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Комната для переговоровGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Ближайшие достопримечательностиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - УдобстваGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Интерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ПабGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - СпортзалGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - ЛоббиGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - НомерGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Экстерьер отеляGrand Regal Hotel Davao Давао - Номер


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B02