или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Вид Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 94
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 409 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,3
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
6,9
Удобство номера
7,1
Питание
5,8
Все отзывы (409)
Сортировать по:
Natalia S. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 25 января 2014 г.
Остановка на одну ночь

расположение, наличие WIFI, обслуживание
6
Бронировала отель на одну ночь. Расположение отеля - в центре города недалеко от PULMAN HOTEL. Номер маленький. В номере есть чайник, кофе, шампунь. Для длительной остановки не советую, если транзитом, то вполне подойдет для одной-двух ночевок. Завтраки в отеле очень скромные. Самое лучшее - это месторасположение отеля. В пешей доступности Торговые центры.
Elena D. Пары Russia, 20 февраля 2013 г.
Чистый отель с просторными номерами

Чистые, светлые и просторные номера
9,7
Отель находится в центре города, в 20 минутах ходьбы от автобусной станции. Мы любим ходить пешком, поэтому для нас это было больше преимуществом. Отель чистый, номера просторные, уборка хорошая, приветливый персонал. Мы приехали с целью посмотреть город и объехать окрестности и возвращаться в отель было приятно! Всем советуем[
Markus H. Пары Finland, 17 сентября 2014 г.
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Dean R. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jibi P. Пары Malaysia, 7 сентября 2014 г.
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Jack J. Пары Malaysia, 4 сентября 2014 г.
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 3 сентября 2014 г.
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Пары Malaysia, 29 августа 2014 г.
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Бизнес-путешественники Russia, 27 августа 2014 г.
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Семьи с маленькими детьми Malaysia, 26 августа 2014 г.
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching КучингGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - ВидGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3B04