вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 533 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 533 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 7,0
  • Услуги 6,6
  • Расположение 7,3
  • Удобство номера 7,0
  • Обслуживание 7,4
  • Цена-качество 7,8
  • Питание 5,8
Сортировать по

siti B.
Малайзия
05 июня 2016
Breakfast
Prepare more breakfast

mohd M.
Малайзия
17 мая 2016
strategic place, near to town, and easy access to work site.
good hotel, with breakfast

nur R.
Малайзия
15 апреля 2016
good
Good location... near the city.

Steven S.
12 апреля 2016
Travelers
Very old hotel.

Jun W.
Малайзия
31 марта 2016
Nice return stay at Grand Supreme Hotel
I re-visited this hotel again after trying other hotels in Kuching. So far it is the best budget hotel in my opinion. The rooms are clean and comfortable and no as noisy as other hotels in the city centre. The staffs are very friendly and they assist me in all my request. My additional request is to add safebox in each room for convenience of guests.

kyle J.
Малайзия
05 января 2016
A good comfortable place
Good, Value for money and Spacious
Always a good hotel to stay when you are on a budget travelling. The Hotel need an uplift because the hotel is a quite a good place thou not luxurious.

wan O.
Малайзия
02 января 2016
Superb desk and room service, complimentary break.
Silent, desk & room service personal so friendly, informative and helpful.
Enjoyable and valuable for money, just a little bit far walking distance from attractive places around.

Tan J.
Сингапур
25 декабря 2015
Pleasant stay with warm greeting from the counter
We arrived late night and was last to check in for the day. Receptionist was patient and helpful. Location is great.
It was a short stay in this hotel. Price is set right as a 2-star hotel. Shower area is old and need upgrading.

frichard R.
Малайзия
24 декабря 2015
average
location & staff
good..

YANG T.
Малайзия
17 декабря 2015
good
attitude
Good