ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Центр Города Кучинг, Кучинг, Малайзия 93100 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Вид Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Номер Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля
Расположение: Центр Города Кучинг Количество номеров: 94
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,0

По 325 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,6
Расположение
7,2
Качество обслуживания
7,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
6,9
Удобство и качество номера
7,1
Еда/питание
5,8
Все отзывы (325)
Natalia S. Бизнесмены Russia, 25 января 2014 г.
Остановка на одну ночь

расположение, наличие WIFI, обслуживание
6
Бронировала отель на одну ночь. Расположение отеля - в центре города недалеко от PULMAN HOTEL. Номер маленький. В номере есть чайник, кофе, шампунь. Для длительной остановки не советую, если транзитом, то вполне подойдет для одной-двух ночевок. Завтраки в отеле очень скромные. Самое лучшее - это месторасположение отеля. В пешей доступности Торговые центры.
Elena D. Пары Russia, 20 февраля 2013 г.
Чистый отель с просторными номерами

Чистые, светлые и просторные номера
9,7
Отель находится в центре города, в 20 минутах ходьбы от автобусной станции. Мы любим ходить пешком, поэтому для нас это было больше преимуществом. Отель чистый, номера просторные, уборка хорошая, приветливый персонал. Мы приехали с целью посмотреть город и объехать окрестности и возвращаться в отель было приятно! Всем советуем[
Angeline S. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 16 апреля 2014 г.
very pool hotel, due to hering so shower sound

no
4
Mohd A. Пары Malaysia, 13 апреля 2014 г.
Value for money

Cheap clean and condusive
8
fantastic
Kyle N. Пары Malaysia, 13 апреля 2014 г.
budget place to sleep and don ask for more

averagely good, small room, budget saving
5,7
good, and simple. nothing much to be expected from it anyhow. been staying here quite often monthly for its cheap budget room. just to sleep and go should be fine.
Ramesh P. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 10 апреля 2014 г.
Nice n relaxing

Staff, location n service
8,7
Its was a nice stay, check in n chek out was fast n staff were polite,
Mohamad I. Группы Malaysia, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Comfortable & enjoyable

Reasonable price, Good location & comfortable room
5,7
It was a nice experience staying at this hotel. We stay there for 2 nights & we booked 2 rooms. Hotel location was superb & near to city. Price per room also inexpensive & we enjoy the room facilities.
Eina L. Индивидуальные туристы Denmark, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Good Location.

Location, location,location.
8
It was a very pleasent stay. I quite like it. The location of the hotel gave me easy assess to every parts of the town. Apart from that, the hotel personals are very friendly and helpsome. In general, I will recommend the place to anyone who does not look for high end luxurious.
Tessa W. Пары United Kingdom, 2 апреля 2014 г.
Needs to be renovated

Nice staff
4,3
It is located in quite a good location however, the were a lot of building works outside the hotel which looked as if they had been disbanded a while ago so the hotel is just in a concrete area with building materials and old abandoned buildings around it. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation as they are not worth the money we paid for the room. It smelt very badly of damp and the bathroom was really bad, the toilet flooded and there was a pool of thick water that was there for the entire week and neither drained nor was cleaned up by the staff. This hotel would be really nice if they spent a lot of money working on the rooms and bringing it into this decade but at the moment it is very outdated. It's a shame as the staff were really lovely and so I wanted to write nice things about the hotel for them but due to the condition of it i just couldnt.
Monika S. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 1 апреля 2014 г.
good

comfy..secure..clean
6,3

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching КучингGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеляGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - ВидGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - НомерGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Кучинг - Экстерьер отеля


AS-AGWEB-3C08