или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20752 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Спа Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 242
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 2090 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (2090)
Отсортировать по:
Shaderon S. Пары Malaysia, 22 февраля 2015 г.
SATISFACTION

LOCATION,COMFORTABLE,ENTERTAINMENT
9
I,M FEEL VERY SATISFIED AND MUST COME BACK AGAIN.
Juliana H. Пары United States of America, 21 февраля 2015 г.
first timer

Auto - toilet, nice closet with full mirror, office space with couch
6,7
It's not as new as I thought, I asked for the best viewer on the highest floor - I got the highest but room's quality is dispointing - teared wallpaper, stained wall, one of the bathroom lights didn't work, and ants. I requested to move, the new room is better, but the hairdryer always atop working after every minnute.
Shelly S. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 19 февраля 2015 г.
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan
8
Этот клиент только дал оценку данному отелю и не оставил комментариев.
Chrycia P. Пары Singapore, 13 февраля 2015 г.
Medan hotel

Clean, fantastic location beside mall & Gd service (staff: Pauline)
9,3
Comfort and clean
Nicola P. Семьи с маленькими детьми United Kingdom, 13 февраля 2015 г.
Nice hotel after two days in the jungle

Standard, comfortable beds, shopping mall attached
7,7
Good hotel, especially by Indonesian standards. There is a shopping mall attached but it is quite basic but does have a kids play area on the top floor. As with everywhere else in Indo staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Ordered a taxi for 4:30am and it was waiting for me when I came down at 4:15. We were there less than 24 hours so didn't use the pool or explore the area. But after 2 days in the jungle this hotel was just what we needed to relax and clean up!
Andrian G. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 февраля 2015 г.
Great Hotel, Good Value, Free Wifi

Location, Free Wifi, Price
8,3
This is one of the best value for a five star hotel that you can get in Medan. The location is superb being joined to Cambridge mall. You can find many restaurants, and cafes there. Next I love the fact that you can get free Wifi in your room. Not the fastest of connections, but it is quite decent. Good enough for the business traveller who needs to send off some emails in the middle of the night. Finally, I think that the price is not too expensive, much better value compared to JW Marriot which I almost picked, but decided not to because there were no WiFi available there.
Wahyu S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 10 февраля 2015 г.
Satisfied as always

Clean, Comfort, Nice Location
8,3
so far so good, keep it up !
Irna W. Пары Indonesia, 9 февраля 2015 г.
Hotel with comfortness

Strategic location, easy access to malls, excellent service.
7,7
It was a great stay.
Fazilah F. Пары Malaysia, 2 февраля 2015 г.
Great Stay

Staff service was excellent especially House keeping
10
Great Stay
William S. Пары Indonesia, 1 февраля 2015 г.
Mr

clean, nice, easy access
8,3
it was a nice stay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan МеданGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - СпаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3A05