Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия 20752 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Спа Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Вход Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Удобства Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Удобства Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Удобства Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Еда и напитки
Расположение: Центр города Медан Количество номеров: 242
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

на основании 2181 отзывов

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (2181)
Отсортировать по:
Yoga A. Пары Malaysia, 26 июня 2015 г.
Good n excellent

Everything was good . My room air conditioning was not good . Temperature was not cold
10
Johny S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 24 июня 2015 г.
Shower mampet

Wifi, Access to Mall
6,7
Suandi L. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 9 июня 2015 г.
Cleaness Drop

Clean Bed Sheets/Clean Towels/Room Well Equipped, are all dropped
6,7
Aik P. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 9 июня 2015 г.
Nice hotel

Location, clean, comfortable
8,3
Very slow elevator, but generally good location as it is next to a small mall with many food options. Breakfast wide spread but not as tasty as true medan food culture.
Kenneth Y. Пары Malaysia, 7 июня 2015 г.
Great Location

Good location, Value for money and clean
9
Stayed for 3 nights. Great location as it is above Cambridge Mall, hence, it is easy to find food etc. Rooms are big, bed is firm and water pressure is strong. The dinner buffet is surprisingly good with a combination of local and international cuisine. Probably the only complain is that the pool is a tad small and the key card does not work quite often.
Rony Y. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 6 июня 2015 г.
Nice hoyel

Location and good hotel
7,3
This hotel choose good equipment and stuff, but they must more concern about maintenance. They have complete facilities that suit with business traveler. Dining is OK with various menu, but not the best one.
Larry P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 5 июня 2015 г.
Very nice hotel

Great location
9,3
I always stay here
Tan C. Пары Singapore, 5 июня 2015 г.
Good location with friendly staff

Location , service , value
8,3
Value for money with friendly staff.
Prakash R. Бизнес-путешественники India, 5 июня 2015 г.
overrated grand swiss Belinn

location of the hotel, the access from the hotel to the Cambriddge mall.
5,3
Christine Y. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 июня 2015 г.
Another option business hotel in Medan

Spacious, quick response and location
8,3
Its my first time to stay at Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan.. after several times had business trip at Medan. This hotel has a spacious room, they have bathtub and shower, but I admired with their quick response. When I checked in (I requested for 1 big bed, instead of twins) the front liner informed no availability of big bed, but they organize the bed become one instead of twins.. I really appreciated.. And their concierge helped to pack the box, giving me a solution to reach the airport and ordered the taxi too.. Superb and quick response concierge ! Too bad, I am not impressed with the breakfast experience. I sat at the table for almost 15 minutes, noone asked me what would like to drink.. need me to come to their waiter station and order the tea. I request the aglio olio pasta without chili flakes, the chef said he will deliver the food to my table, after 15 mins foods not delivered - and I went to the counter again and the chef cooked my pasta with chili flakes. He said he would cook again and deliver to my table.. and guess what.. I did not get my pasta for an hour..

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan МеданGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - СпаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ВходGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - СпаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A07