или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Центр Медана, Медан, Индонезия 20752 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Лобби Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер
Расположение: Центр Медана Количество номеров: 242
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 1930 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,1
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (1930)
Сортировать по:
Kek C. Группы Malaysia, 1 сентября 2014 г.
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Terence W. Семьи с маленькими детьми Singapore, 31 августа 2014 г.
Good location and shopping center just beside

Location shopping comfortable
7
Comfortable center location and easy access to shops
Michael B. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 24 августа 2014 г.
Fine hotel, little character, overpriced services

Room cleanliness, room spaciousness, location
7,3
Hotel is fine, but has little character, and the charge for extra services is a bit ridiculous (scanning one page at the business center took around 10 minutes and cost 10,000 IDR).
Anne E. Группы Malaysia, 22 августа 2014 г.
Luxury at a discount

Room size, ambience, service
10
From check in to check out it was an experience to savor and remember. The staff are friendly, helpful and extremely gracious. The Edge is an experience in itself and the food was amazing. If you don't do anything else in Medan, it's worth the time to just relax and indulge.
Tengku I. Индивидуальные туристы Malaysia, 20 августа 2014 г.
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Hock B. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 15 августа 2014 г.
Excellent hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff and the restaurant at top of the hotel
8
Excellent. The rooms was big and clean with amenities provided. The restaurant at the top of the hotel offers a panoramic view of the city. The food was excellent as well though it is a bit on the high side. But I guess it is money well spent, at least experience it for once. The staff are well verse in English, friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience staying there. I will stay there again when I visit in a few months time.
Dedi R. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 14 августа 2014 г.
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 11 августа 2014 г.
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Marini M. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 8 августа 2014 г.
Value For Money

Nice Location and Luxurious Stay
10
Short Pleasant Stay for business. Location is good, very nearby to shopping malls. Staffs are very friendly. The rooms are big and comfortable, with very good view. Breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. Overall, it's still a great value for money. Will come back for business
Chua H. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 8 августа 2014 г.
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan МеданGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ЛоббиGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3C04