или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия 20752 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный зал Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеля Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Паб Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Комната для переговоров
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Номер Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Интерьер отеля Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Спа Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан
Расположение: Центр города Медан Количество номеров: 242
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Отлично

8,2

По 2119 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,3
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (2119)
Отсортировать по:
Ivana W. Пары Indonesia, 29 марта 2015 г.
Good location, nice room

Location, room
7
It was pleasant. Good location. Nice comfy room.
Nafsiah B. Пары Malaysia, 29 марта 2015 г.
Weekend in Medan

1. next to Cambridge Mall fabulous Restoran Jala Jala Nelayan 2. Sun Plaza SOGO also nearby 3. Nasi Padang Garuda Restaurant within walking distance
10
Great. We booked Superior Deluxe Room, however foc upgraded to Grand Deluxe Room due to non availability non smoking room. We love the shower rain. And the breakfast spreads... spent hours there. Hub loves the pancakes. However the management should review the following matters which we did highlighted to one of the manager: 1. Air conditioner very noisy 2. The room facing residence block, less privacy 3. Lighting in the room too dim 4. Sound system in the edge lounge too loud
Alexander H. Группы Singapore, 19 марта 2015 г.
Great business Hotel

Location, comfortable rooms
8,7
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.
Jeny J. Пары Indonesia, 10 марта 2015 г.
The room is spacious, and the location strategic

Spacious & comfortable room, close to shopping malls & free shuttle to train station.
7
I love it
Maysun T. Группы Malaysia, 9 марта 2015 г.
Great stay

stuffs are very nice and helpful.
9,3
Iswan S. Пары Malaysia, 8 марта 2015 г.
good

location,roomservice and transport
8,3
good
Eric L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 4 марта 2015 г.
Best hotel in Medan

proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
9,3
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.
Junaidi L. Бизнес-путешественники Singapore, 1 марта 2015 г.
Hotel in City Centre

Located in town area, next to cambridge mall, so its easy to find food and drinks, short walking distance to Sun Plaza, other than that, nothing special
6,3
Ok, but its overrated to be 5 stars, since its lacking of luxury in services and over all experiences Facilities is average, small swimming pool, spa facilities is average, service is just average I was having trouble to go up due to faulty lift access and even with my access card , it didnt work in one of the lift, the manager inside the lift also cant help me, and continue hie journey to upper floor. I complain about this to front desk, they insist that no need access card before midnight, instead of check the lift . I have to tell them that " your manager was in the lift with me, and he also cant help me. Finally, the manager come down and inform the front desk about one of the faulty lift
Bryant K. Группы Malaysia, 25 февраля 2015 г.
Good location

Hot spa, nice swimming pool and breakfast
8
Novie O. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 24 февраля 2015 г.
Room

Room, staff
8
Was a pleasant stay

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan МеданGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - СпаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан


AS-AGWEB-3B06