Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Центр города Медан, Медан, Индонезия 20752

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Отлично

8,2

По 2303 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
8,2
Состояние отеля
8,4
Удобство номера
8,2
Питание
7,7
Все отзывы (2303)
Сортировка по:
Larry P. Индивидуальные туристы Australia, 16 января 2016 г.
Great hotel

good location, great staff
9,7
always enjoy my stay here, great staff
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jason L. Пары Singapore, 11 января 2016 г.
Bad

Location. Transport. Mall
6
Toilet floor trap wasn't maintain & after bath water flooding outer dry area @ toilet bowl. Bedsheet with blood stain??? Furniture with dust collected. Poor house keeping. Breakfast no much choice.....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Larry P. Пары Australia, 1 января 2016 г.
Great hotel

good location and great staff
10
Front office staff always helpful and fill requests when they can. Very good service
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hendri W. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 29 декабря 2015 г.
nice, spacious, comfy

facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
8,3
best
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Hairil K. Семьи + подростки Malaysia, 27 декабря 2015 г.
Always 5 stars service

Service, bath, food
8
very nice and good service
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kathrin S. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 20 декабря 2015 г.
Good hotel in the heart of Medan

Location
7
It was a nice stay, the location is very good in the city center but overall I think it's just a 4-star hotel with premium price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Kathrin S. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 19 декабря 2015 г.
Good hotel in the heart of Medan

Location
7
It was a nice stay, the location is very good in the city center but overall I think it's just a 4-star hotel with premium price.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fenny S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 18 декабря 2015 г.
wonderfull hotel

the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
8
the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Velisia S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 12 декабря 2015 г.
Carpet is not well maintained.

Location is good. Easy to get basic needs for business travelers. Attentive Staff. Good SPA and Massage center.
7
Overall I have enjoyed my stay. Connected to a Shopping Mall, which has almost what I need as Woman business traveler. I wish the Management give more attention to maintain the Carpet. It really not a nice odor when we opened the Lift and walk along the aisle.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Fifi F. Группы Malaysia, 6 декабря 2015 г.
GOOD

GOOD CONDITION, HOSPITALITY & PERFORMANCE
8,3
VERY VALUE FOR MONREY WITH GOOD ROOM CONDITION & COMFORTABLE
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan МеданGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Банкетный залGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Бассейн Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Экстерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ПабGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Комната для переговоровGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Интерьер отеляGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - СпаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - ВходGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Еда и напиткиGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - УдобстваGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - СпаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - НомерGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - РесторанGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Стойка регистрации  Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ванная комнатаGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Медан - Ресторан


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3C07