вернуться к описанию отеля

Хорошо 7,1
Оценка по 747 отзывам

Отзывы путешественников

Выберите категорию
Хорошо



По 747 отзывам
  • Состояние отеля 6,9
  • Расположение 7,4
  • Удобство номера 7,1
  • Обслуживание 7,1
  • Цена-качество 7,2
  • Питание 6,6
Сортировать по

vinder J. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Great location, Great view and good size room
friendley staff
I like this hotel very much and recomend to my all friends
Отзыв оставлен 15 июля 2011

vinder J. — Канада
Пары
Одна ночь в Июль 2011
very good location and helping staff
lobby is great
I really like this hotel. I stay couple of time and also recomend my friends.
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2011

Thasanee P. — Таиланд
Пары
4 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Service with a smile
big room, clean and convenient
quite place and room is clean and convenient to go shopping in big market
Отзыв оставлен 14 июля 2011

Leung K. — Сингапур
Группы
Одна ночь в Июнь 2011
Poor location and bad service
cheap, rooms were decent
The location was not near chinatown, and few taxi drivers seem to know where this hotel was located. Hotel staff was not friendly and unable to answer certain queries on transport.
Отзыв оставлен 29 июня 2011

karl F. — Соединенные Штаты
Пары
Одна ночь в Март 2011
in chinatown
friendly staff
for the price the grand ville is a good hotel. nice people. breakfast buffet is included.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2011

Kevin P. — Австралия
Пары
21 ночи (ей) в Май 2011
The whole package!
Close to major temple attractions, all modes of transport, visitor friendly, clean comfortable rooms, courteous and friendly staff.
this hotel offers everything a travellor to bangkok could desire. clean comfortable rooms, great breakfast buffet and friendly helpful staff. it is located in the hub of chinatown and is situated near major toursit attractions and all modes of transport. we met two other couples while there who changed hotels and came to stay at the grandeville. they too were impressed. thank you agoda and grandeville staff.
Отзыв оставлен 27 июня 2011

Saket M. — Индия
Семьи + маленькие дети
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Cosy hotel like home away home
Cleaniness
The stay was good & was homely experience, enjoyed the stay
Отзыв оставлен 23 июня 2011

Clancy R. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Июнь 2011
Decent hotel in ok location
Easy to get to khaosan rd
good sized rooms. staff spoke little english but concierge at front door very helpful.
Отзыв оставлен 20 июня 2011

Frances P. — Австралия
Индивидуальные туристы
4 ночи (ей) в Май 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Отзыв оставлен 05 июня 2011

Nicala S. — Новая Зеландия
Индивидуальные туристы
2 ночи (ей) в Май 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Отзыв оставлен 25 мая 2011