Мой аккаунт (войти)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Лобби Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Вход Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа
Расположение: Кута Количество номеров: 91
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 339 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,3
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
5,5
Все отзывы (339)
Henny T. Группы Indonesia, 7 апреля 2014 г.
Good and excelent next i'll recommand to my friend

nice cozy,near with kuta beach walking take 10 minute already excelent and near kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services
6
already excelent and near with kuta beach, friendlly staff and fast respon from room services as well,cozy near with kuta beach as well
Catherine W. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Malaysia, 30 марта 2014 г.
comfortable but lousy breakfast

clean, comfortable, beside minimart and nearby to local restaurants
5,3
Fast check-in and check-out. No toiletries provided. Should provide more choices for breakfast instead of merely soup, rice and some fruits. Wifi sucks. International charger provided by the staffs is not workable. Overall the hotel is clean and comfortable. And it is nearby to local restaurants.
Della R. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 25 марта 2014 г.
great hotel. new and comfortable

located in jl. raya kuta. new. and well equipped.
7
It was great. We stayed 2 weeks and couldn't complain abt anything except there were ants by the wall. But other than that its awesome. Circle k at the lobby was just perfect.
Elena Z. Группы Russia, 23 марта 2014 г.
very good hotel

20 minutes to kuta's beach by walk
9,7
everything was good! Easy access to the airport, Fast room service, Good Breakfast
Vera A. Пары Indonesia, 22 марта 2014 г.
Equal with budget

Location, clean, budget
6,7
It's nice hotel, cheap, close to airport, staff helpful when we need motorcycle. The shower in bathroom not really comfortable, can not be moved so the space to shower very limited.
Rosita M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 22 марта 2014 г.
Near airport, clean and good beds.

Cleanliness, good beds and close to airport
8
We had a good rest, close to transpo and basic breakfast
Tri Y. Пары Indonesia, 18 марта 2014 г.
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9,7
Tri Y. Пары Indonesia, 18 марта 2014 г.
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9,7
Tri Y. Пары Indonesia, 17 марта 2014 г.
Good location near Kuta Beach and Shopping center

Cheap, Clean and New
9,7
Rudi S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 16 марта 2014 г.
Small but save money a lot

Room, internet, and close to airport
5,3
1st tme i checked the toilet. The shampoo n soap was empty. But the room facilities was great. Cheap but i cant taste the breakfast since i have to spend IDR 40.000 for breakfast. Better i go out n find another cheap n delicious food. The lobby was small but near to minimarket n airport. Great staff.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel БалиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ЛоббиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ВходGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - УдобстваGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3B06