ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Лобби Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Вход Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа
Расположение: Кута Количество номеров: 91
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 412 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
5,6
Все отзывы (412)
Сортировать по:
William W. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 14 июля 2014 г.
Convenient

Near to airport, affordable for long stay, near to convenient store and local resto
7,7
overall it is good with friendly hotel staff and security staffs. Good and clean considering the rate they charge. The only set back is that the door is too thin and not sound proof that you can hear the noise from outside corridor, even when people are walking or talking. If only the door is soundproof, it would be a very nice hotel
I M. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 13 июля 2014 г.
Pleasant stay

Price, clean
8
William W. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 11 июля 2014 г.
Convenient

affordable for long stay, convenient and near to airport
7,3
overall it is a good stay except the door is too thin that you can hear people walking outside and even hear knock on the door at 5am in the morning of your neighbour waking up their kids
Tatsuya U. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 10 июля 2014 г.
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Группы Indonesia, 9 июля 2014 г.
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 2 июля 2014 г.
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Группы Malaysia, 1 июля 2014 г.
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Irawan N. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 28 июня 2014 г.
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Marcelo W. Группы Brazil, 28 июня 2014 г.
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Hudiaratama H. Пары Indonesia, 27 июня 2014 г.
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel БалиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ЛоббиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ВходGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - УдобстваGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3A03