или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута / Тубан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Лобби Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Вход Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Кута / Тубан Количество номеров: 91
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 495 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (495)
Отсортировать по:
Andre I. Пары Indonesia, 5 ноября 2014 г.
Good...!

room.., staff ...location...
8
Ignatia S. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 24 октября 2014 г.
no complaints

location
7,3
no complaints, but also nothing special. just another typical cheap and decent hotel nearby the airport, good for one night stay but not more. room is clean and basic necessities is provided.
Dharmawati E. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 11 октября 2014 г.
good location

clean.. nice.. good location
6,3
Well nice
Chiu L. Пары Malaysia, 3 октября 2014 г.
comfortable budget stay

clean , convenient , wifi availalbe
8,3
good value for money
Ella H. Группы United Kingdom, 30 сентября 2014 г.
Friendly and accomodating

Helpfulness of the staff, trust worthy and lovely people who go out of your way to make your stay smooth.
9
It was a short stay but I was blown away at how accomodating the staff were to help me. I was able to leave my baggage there no problem while I trekked in Lombok and it was no problem when I lengthened my stay there. Some truely lovely people with kind trust worthy hearts. Thank you
Teguh K. Пары Indonesia, 27 сентября 2014 г.
grandmas kute

nice staff. clean room.
8,3
Mariza A. Пары Indonesia, 26 сентября 2014 г.
good location,clean room,but noisy&shower was col

good location, cleanliness, friendly staff.
6,7
Room was good, tv, ac, working well. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bathroom was clean, bed was good but i'm wondering how often you change the duvet, duvet and pillow smells damp. Shower was never hot, not even close to warm, it was just "slightly" close to warm. So if you could please change the water heater setting, make it hot. Security staff was very helpful, even helped with pulling my motorbike out of the parking, i appreciate that a lot since parking was tight. One thing that was bothering me so much about the room was the noise. You could hear people walking, talking, screaming outside the room, i could even hear phone rings from other room. And the music you played was quite irritating. When i wanted to sleep in, i was woken up by it. Also by the noise made by the housekeeping. Other than the Noise and the "slightly-not-even-close-to-warm" shower, i might come back to stay with grandmas kuta again. Thanks.
William W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 23 сентября 2014 г.
Frequently visited hotel

Location, value for money and near to airport
8,3
overall it is a good stay since i am a frequent visitor of this hotel, all are expected with convenient stores and food around the hotel. International tv channels are available
John M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 21 сентября 2014 г.
Need to clean up your act

Location, front desk staff, value
5,7
Elevator was full of trash, giving a bad first impression. Bed linen dirty. A/C not working properly.
Sumardjo M. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 19 сентября 2014 г.
nice location at kuta

nice location in kuta,near to airport and easy to explore local food
6,3
Nice location in kuta,near to airport,easy to find various dining from local food,chinese until eestrrn food

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel БалиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ЛоббиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ВходGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3B08