или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута / Тубан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Лобби Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Вход Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Кута / Тубан Количество номеров: 91
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 520 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,7
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (520)
Отсортировать по:
Melo V. Группы Philippines, 19 января 2015 г.
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 января 2015 г.
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Пары Australia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff
Robert M. Пары United States of America, 24 декабря 2014 г.
No one knows where it is

Price. Clean. That's it.
5,7
The main issue that we ran into with Grandmas Kuta is that none of the taxi drivers knew where it was or that it existed. We may have just had bad luck, but for sure its clear that even the taxi drivers that are aware of it don't want to go there because its far out and hard for them to get a return fare. You'll get charged a lot if your coming from the beach or Jalan Legian. It's better to just walk. Other than that the only reason to stay here is the other Grandmas were completely booked.
Nicholas E. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 21 декабря 2014 г.
Nice quiet place between airport and Beach

Location, comfortable bed, consciensious staff
8
I did not want to stay in the middle of Kuta beach area so this was a good choice. It was offered as a blind choice from Agoda, and was well worth it. the staff gave me a wake up call on time and gave good directions on how to get to a specific location where I met up with a friend of mine.
Loren Z. Группы Singapore, 18 декабря 2014 г.
Clean and convenient

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Ursulla C. Пары Indonesia, 13 декабря 2014 г.
Small room

Clean
6,7
Ok no problem
Vicente L. Бизнес-путешественники Timor-Leste, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Clean & Value of Money

WiFe faster, clean, nearby area
6
It is a clean and value for money.....
Vicente L. Бизнес-путешественники Timor-Leste, 12 ноября 2014 г.
Nice hotel

Faster WiFe, friendly staff, near by area
6
Clean & value of money

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel БалиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ЛоббиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ВходGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3A08