Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута / Тубан, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Лобби Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Вход Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ресторан Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната
Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства
Расположение: Кута / Тубан Количество номеров: 91
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 546 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,4
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (546)
Отсортировать по:
Helen B. Пары Ireland, 8 апреля 2015 г.
Good value

Efficient, clean and friendly
9,7
Very pleasant, near every thing including the beach lovely and clean
Riesky F. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 20 марта 2015 г.
Good

Very nice, comfort, cheap
8
Enjoy my holiday 😆
William W. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 15 марта 2015 г.
frequent visitor of this hotel

location and affordability with good service
6,7
it is a good 3 star hotel, been frequently stay at this hotel. recommended if you don't look for big room but affordable and good stay to spend the night
Grace S. Группы Indonesia, 4 марта 2015 г.
clean,location,staff

good location nearby joger, staff so friendly, recomended for staying budget hotel
6,7
The room was clean, recomended
Chintia O. Пары Indonesia, 3 марта 2015 г.
nice value hotel

clean, great location, nice staff
7,7
pleasant
Peter B. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 14 февраля 2015 г.
Disappointing stay

the location
4,3
Very disappointing even for budget hotel. Bedding was not clean, food low quality and staff attitude very poor. The bathroom smelled. I won't be staying here again.
Melo V. Группы Philippines, 19 января 2015 г.
Worth the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was truly memorable
Widia A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Indonesia, 1 января 2015 г.
Nice n clean

Clean
7
Alan C. Пары Australia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Grandmas was the really good we would stay again.

Comfortable good location.
9,7
My wife and i thourghly enjoyed our three day stay at grandmas .thank you.
Ruben A. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Indonesia, 25 декабря 2014 г.
Not really nice place to stay

Strategic location, cheap
4,7
Not a really nice place to stay. The parking lot is so little compare to the cars. The security were not really helpful. From the look, the breakfast is not really nice. The shower in our room was broken. Maybe because this is high season, but still i am not satisfied with the hotel n staff

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel БалиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ЛоббиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ВходGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства


AS-AGWEB-3B03