Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута, Бали, Индонезия 80361

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 581 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 0

Цена-качество
7,9
Расположение
7,6
Обслуживание
7,3
Состояние отеля
7,6
Удобство номера
7,5
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (581)
Сортировка по:
Hudiaratama H. Пары Indonesia, 24 декабря 2015 г.
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Herlina T. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 16 декабря 2015 г.
Good location, good service

Location, facility, room
9
Nice
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Chon H. Пары Malaysia, 8 ноября 2015 г.
Mainly tourists. Noisy. Not valuable.

Nearby Chinese restaurants
3,3
Noisy hotel full of tourists, breakfast refill with low quality food, tasteless coffee and dirty fruits.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Doni I. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 5 ноября 2015 г.
good hotel and cheep price

best location good room and good staff
7,3
near druf store 24 hour ,and good location for shooping and good room
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Irawan N. Бизнес-путешественники Indonesia, 17 октября 2015 г.
Good location for visitor

Near to airport, near to kuta, easy to go everywhere
7,7
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Akhil S. Группы India, 2 октября 2015 г.
Enjoyable Stay at Grandmas

Friendly staff, Clean rooms and Good Breakfast
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Laraswati S. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 28 сентября 2015 г.
Good hotel with good service.

Clean. Friendly. Good location.
8
I like the hotel because it is very near the airport, malls (city) and food. I like the hotel because it has friendly, smiling, helpful staff. This is very important at the arrival at the hotel on day-1. Further, the room is clean and the aircon is cold, which is necessary when you want to feel comfortable. The food for breakfast is ok. Not many choices but delicious. What I did not like was the price that I got from agoda, which was more expensive than the walk-in rate. There was a difference of IDR 60,000 (equivalent to approx. US$ 45. I would not mind going back there for short stays in Bali.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Erik T. Пары Indonesia, 12 августа 2015 г.
OK

OK
6
OK
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Yuliani S. Пары Indonesia, 3 августа 2015 г.
Nice

Affordable price, location and clean
6
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Advento H. Семьи + маленькие дети Indonesia, 16 июля 2015 г.
Good standard budget hotel.

Location, Price and new building.
6,7
Clean room although room space is to tight. Breakfast for me just to plain for three star hotels. Overall good budget hotel meet a 3 star rating standard.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Grandmas Kuta Hotel БалиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ЛоббиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ВходGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - РесторанGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B06