ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Grandmas Kuta Hotel

Jl. Raya Kuta 88D, Кута, Бали, Индонезия 80361 (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеля Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Лобби Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Вход Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Номер Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комната Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Удобства Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа
Расположение: Кута Количество номеров: 91
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 403 отзывам

Цена-качество
8,0
Расположение
7,7
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,7
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
5,6
Все отзывы (403)
Сортировать по:
Tatsuya U. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Japan, 10 июля 2014 г.
Good.

Friendly staffs, smiling staffs, helpful staffs
7,3
Staffs made me comfortable throughout my stay here. I gat a feeling that foods are sometimes but frequently prepared probably not so experienced or trained cooks. Since this is a budget hotel, I could eyewitness activitis of guests not sofisticated, such as bagging buffet meal etc. but again, staffs are all wonderful , friendly and helpful from their heart. It was not artificial nor business oriented nor from training.
Iwan T. Группы Indonesia, 9 июля 2014 г.
Best choice to transit

Location, cheap, comfort room
6,3
Ernesto M. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста United States of America, 2 июля 2014 г.
Great price.

Friendly staff, Good A/C, Clean rooms.
7
Ben S. Группы Malaysia, 1 июля 2014 г.
Nice & Relaxing stays..

Near to airport, clean & easy-going!
6,7
In comparison to most budget hotel chain, GRANDMAS branding is good. If you are similar with Bali & is a good navigator, this Grandmas Kuta deal is acceptable. Slow walk takes about 20mins to HardRock Bali hotel passing by mostly the city shopping & eateries around the beach front. Just turning left of the hotel, if you are into spicy Indonesian dishes stopping by NASI PEDES IBU ANDIKA is a must! Opposite, you can pick up some nice T-shirt from the famous local born artist JOGER. On the right of the hotel, further walk for 10 min would landed you with a several nice restaurants(popular Chinese cuisine with the local). We have dinner there & the prices are acceptable. Hotel Superior Mr. Hatta was helpful in resolving our email print out due to last minute travel plan changes. Breakfast is ok. Additional choice of dishes will be much appreciated. E-mail in the room is not so "strong" & interrupt with connection occasionally. I prefer to log in at the lobby PC which is the best place to be ! Overall good!
Irawan N. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 28 июня 2014 г.
a new hotel with clean room

Clean Room, near to airport, comfortable bed.
8
Marcelo W. Группы Brazil, 28 июня 2014 г.
Great value

Cleanliness Friendly staff Fast check in/out
8,3
I had 4 good days at Grandmas. Just want to mention that they need to improve their breakfast.
Hudiaratama H. Пары Indonesia, 27 июня 2014 г.
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks
Marcelo W. Группы Brazil, 27 июня 2014 г.
Great

Friendly staff Cleanliness Value for money
2,7
Good They just need to improve their breakfast. It is basically bread and jam, 2 fruits and rice with a chili dish. Staff is friendly and we will feel at home. Room is small but very confortable. Will recommend.
Christopher C. Бизнесмены Malaysia, 23 июня 2014 г.
Average value for money

Price, size of room, free wifi
5,3
Overall for the price I paid, I wasn't expecting much so generally it was good. Fast check in, comfortable bed, decent tv and shower. About the only shortcoming is cleanliness. When I checked in, there was a lot of used tissue strewn about beneath the cabinet/ safe. 2 days later after I checked out, it was all still there inspite of housekeeping coming in. So that tells you as a rule they do not sweep next to bed etc which was a disappointment. But otherwise, it's good
Lanette G. Группы Canada, 18 июня 2014 г.
Cheap and clean

Cheap clean and good location
8
I would recommend this hotel. It was cheap and clean but had the feelin of a upper class hotel

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Grandmas Kuta Hotel БалиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Экстерьер отеляGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ЛоббиGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Стойка регистрации  Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - ВходGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Окрестности Grandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - НомерGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Ванная комнатаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - СпаGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - УдобстваGrandmas Kuta Hotel Бали - Спа


AS-AGWEB-3C07