Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Побласион, Давао Сити, Филиппины

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию

 

Хорошо

7,4

По 147 отзывам

Отзывов на русском языке: 1

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,0
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,7
Питание
5,7
Все отзывы (147)
Сортировка по:
Albert S. Пары Russia, 6 июня 2013 г.
поскорее уехать

довольно неплохой интернет
3,7
Комнаты не убирали, постель и полотенца не меняли. Полотенца серые и с дырками. На 2 ночи остаться можно, в качестве перевалочного пункта, но не более. На обратном пути остановились в другом отеле...земля и небо!!! Ну и муравьи конечно не давали спать в reen Windows Dormitel....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Danica Y. Группы Philippines, 12 декабря 2015 г.
Not that great

Aircon, heater, bed
6
Green windows was hard to find in Davao. The people there will only know where that hotel is if you say 'FTC Tower'. The room's quite okay, there's a heater and the aircon's working fine. However the wifi's slow and it's hard to connect. The breakfast food was okay. There's also a weird stench in the room. The items they sell in the lobby are so OVERPRICED as well. One thing I noticed is when you ask them to clean the room, they merely just fix the sheets and NOT change them. We accidentally stained a small part of the blanket, when we got back, the stain was still there even if the room was cleaned already, which means they don't change it. WEIRD. But if it's just for bed and breakfast, Green Windows is fine.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Cleober S. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 18 октября 2015 г.
Value for Money

Convenience, clean and comfy.
8,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Pang T. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 18 октября 2015 г.
My stay at Green Windows

The location; the rate; the smile
7
My stay was good! In my country, we give thumbs up and say "SYABAS" - meaning well done! What I wanted was a simple uncomplicated place to rest. It was accomplished.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Emmylou P. Группы Philippines, 13 октября 2015 г.
hotel within the vicinity of key turist areas

Good location, Good window view for deluxe rooms, clean room
7
we were satisfied in our stay in this hotel as it is strategically located to those tourist areas in davao city center. just a few minutes ride away via jeep or trike.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Miguel M. Пары Philippines, 4 октября 2015 г.
Good and affordable stay

Great room, clean, and the sheets smelled so good!!
9,3
Really good! I would definitely stay here again.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marie A. Семьи + подростки Philippines, 2 октября 2015 г.
Great Value For Your Money

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Very Clean Hotel
9,3
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Jerwin M. Семьи + маленькие дети Philippines, 26 сентября 2015 г.
Clean room.

Clean room, near to DDH, nice staff
7,3
Good
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Carlo A. Группы Philippines, 8 июля 2015 г.
Great location, affordable rooms.

Location, value for money, and cleanliness.
9,7
Centrally located in Davao City and located in a safe area. It's close to malls, shops, and some of the city's tourist attractions. Got a good deal off Agoda on this one.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Ivy E. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 21 мая 2015 г.
Affordable Hotel

clean, comfortable, accessible
8
Location is in downtown proper with restos around.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
1 отзыв
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао СитиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - ПабGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - ЛоббиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - ЛоббиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - Стойка регистрации  Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - ПабGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - РесторанGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - ПабGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао Сити - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3B01