Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеля Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Паб Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Лобби
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеля Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеля Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Стойка регистрации  Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Лобби Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Стойка регистрации  Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеля Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Паб Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Ресторан Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Паб Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 46
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,4

на основании 137 отзывов

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
5,6
Все отзывы (137)
Отсортировать по:
Albert S. Пары Russia, 6 июня 2013 г.
поскорее уехать

довольно неплохой интернет
3,7
Комнаты не убирали, постель и полотенца не меняли. Полотенца серые и с дырками. На 2 ночи остаться можно, в качестве перевалочного пункта, но не более. На обратном пути остановились в другом отеле...земля и небо!!! Ну и муравьи конечно не давали спать в reen Windows Dormitel....
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Dian K. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 1 апреля 2015 г.
needs cleaning and staff needs training

location
5,3
the basement parking is very steep. it was scary. when we got there, we paid for two additional persons for breakfast but because the staff wasnt able to give us the meal stub, we ended up paying again for our meals. i talked to the person in the frontdesk and she said our payment was non refundable so we ended having two more breakfast the next day.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Denise R. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 28 февраля 2015 г.
money's worth

1. accommodating staff, 2. valie for your money
9,3
The staff was friendly and very accommodating to my every need. They even stored my food in their freezer even if I checked out already.The only problem is the security. Since there are other people coming in and out of the building becuase of the offices below.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Nueva T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 22 января 2015 г.
near soli deo

there"s rose pharmacy diwnstairs, 6min ride to soli deo gloria araullo ext, one ride to gaisano south
6,3
Overall stay is okay. Room is clean. Staff is very accomodating
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Vanessa I. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 10 января 2015 г.
My stay in Green Windows

Spacious, clean and accesible
8,7
Great
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Junide G. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 4 января 2015 г.
Deluxe King isn't far from 5-star Hotels

1) It's absolutely affordable. 2) Convenient location. 3) Friendly and accommodating staff.
10
Awesome!!! Who wouldn't love to spend a night on that king sized bed, just like that of Marco Polo and Seda, for only P999.00? I will come again real soon.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Katherine M. Пары Philippines, 7 декабря 2014 г.
clean and good for group booking

clean room, safe parking, very affordable
6
for such a low price, my stay was fine. they just forgot to refill my toiletries the 2nd day :(
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Paul B. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 2 декабря 2014 г.
spacious room

best location
7
It's nice but some of their amenities in the room needs improvement,such as CR, AC etc.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Arianne S. Группы Philippines, 29 ноября 2014 г.
Place was good

Nice location and friendly staff
6,3
We booked 2 triple sharing rooms but upon arriving at the hotel, they mentioned only 1 room was reserved for us. They were nice enough and gave us an executive king room with additional bed at no extra charge. Staff was friendly. Down side is the walls seem to be too thin as we could clearly hear the people on the other side and the floors were dirty when we arrived. If you're staying in the city for just a night or 2 though, this hotel is good enough.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв
Marco G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Пожаловаться на этот отзыв

Бронировать

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 ДаваоGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ПабGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ЛоббиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Стойка регистрации  Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ЛоббиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Стойка регистрации  Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ПабGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - РесторанGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ПабGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеля


Agoda.com является частью группы The Priceline Group - мирового лидера в сфере онлайн-путешествий и сопутствующих услуг.

AS-AGWEB-3A08