ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеля Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Отдых и развлечения Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Ресторан Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Лобби Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вход Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Спа Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон красоты
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 46
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 107 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Качество обслуживания
7,4
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
5,5
Все отзывы (107)
Albert S. Пары Russia, 6 июня 2013 г.
поскорее уехать

довольно неплохой интернет
3,7
Комнаты не убирали, постель и полотенца не меняли. Полотенца серые и с дырками. На 2 ночи остаться можно, в качестве перевалочного пункта, но не более. На обратном пути остановились в другом отеле...земля и небо!!! Ну и муравьи конечно не давали спать в reen Windows Dormitel....
Aisleen P. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 31 марта 2014 г.
Best for Basics

Room service, spacious room, accommodating staff
7,7
Room service and attentiveness of the staff are very impressive. Only in this hotel I have experienced a morning call offering if I would like my breakfast to be delivered to my room instead since time for breakfast is almost done. Housekeeping staff and security are always helpful. They always greet you with a smile and check if you need any assistance. I was also impressed with my room. It's spacious and clean. More improvements in terms of facilities and room amenities I believe would make this hotel more appealing to any type of traveler. Highly recommended for travellers who are on budget yet require comfort of their homes.
Penny I. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 30 марта 2014 г.
very good!

very affordable,accessible to the city proper & clean...
8,3
it was very good.my family enjoyed during our stay.the wifi is just not very fast(kids are complaining);)
Beverly C. Бизнесмены Philippines, 16 марта 2014 г.
Humility and progress together

Bed, elevator, security
7,3
Our overall stay was great inspite of poor customer service in relation to breakfast served in our hotel rooms and housekeeping services comes after 3hours since i called up for simple cleaning of trash bins only. The room was elegant enough, bed was fine and didnt had bed bugs and mites. In addition, they catered our checkin at 3am which actually impressed with no additional charge. Thanks
Chandrina T. Семьи с маленькими детьми Australia, 10 марта 2014 г.
Very good hotel!

Neat, clean and big
7
The hotel was clean and big room closed to the shops.
Carlos A. Индивидуальные туристы Philippines, 17 февраля 2014 г.
very comfortable

location and staff
8,7
Came in during busy valentine weekend thus they couldn't check me in earlier. breafkast was ample enough and they let you eat at home. Internet connection on the higher floors sucks.
Tri H. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 14 февраля 2014 г.
Convenient to stay.

3 The best thing is: high speed Internet, clean, staff who are friendly.
6,3
I was satisfied with my staying there due to the location, high speed internet, n friendly staff. Not to mention the affordable price. The minus point when we stayed there was the position of the bathroom. It has two (2) steps to get there. My husband is a disabled, so it was very uncomfortable for him to get to the bathroom even with my help. The hotel doesn't provide neutral food for Moslem travelers like us. So we didn't enjoy the free breakfast included with our hotel rooms there.
France G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 7 февраля 2014 г.
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,7
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
France G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 7 февраля 2014 г.
it was a comfortable stay with ready van rental

free breakfast, clean rooms, ready van rental
7,3
it was a comfortable stay with air conditioning and water heater available. the friendly staff and readily available van rental was a big convenience for families travelling together. what can be improved is the option to make hair dryer, basic toiletries and iron available in the room.
Rudolf K. Бизнесмены Austria, 29 января 2014 г.
Always delightful going back to Davao

Location, bed, breakfast
8
Always enjoying the huge bed in their executive rooms

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 ДаваоGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Отдых и развлеченияGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - РесторанGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ЛоббиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВходGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - СпаGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон красоты


AS-AGWEB-3C06