или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (посмотреть отель на карте)

Бронировать сейчас!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеля Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Отдых и развлечения Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Ресторан Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Лобби Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вход Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Спа Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон красоты
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 46
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 117 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (117)
Сортировать по:
Albert S. Пары Russia, 6 июня 2013 г.
поскорее уехать

довольно неплохой интернет
3,7
Комнаты не убирали, постель и полотенца не меняли. Полотенца серые и с дырками. На 2 ночи остаться можно, в качестве перевалочного пункта, но не более. На обратном пути остановились в другом отеле...земля и небо!!! Ну и муравьи конечно не давали спать в reen Windows Dormitel....
Judy D. Группы Philippines, 24 августа 2014 г.
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Aileen S. Пары Philippines, 3 августа 2014 г.
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Пары Philippines, 2 августа 2014 г.
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 июля 2014 г.
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.
Raul C. Индивидуальные туристы United States of America, 1 июля 2014 г.
Great stay!

Affordability, staff, and comfort
9
It was great and the staff was friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel for anybody seeking an affordable stay!
Kristine E. Группы Philippines, 2 июня 2014 г.
Best Budget hotel in Town

Worthy, Clean, Comfty
8,3
I was satisfied with our stay in this place. We booked a triple standard room for 3 days and 2 nights. The place is clean and comfty. Value for money :) will definitely go back here :0
Rey C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 26 мая 2014 г.
Disappointing stay

Near Davao Doctors
4,3
It was a disappointing stay, with hotel counter insisting on not giving us a receipt for a cash deposit. Bed foam too thin we had back pains
Charmaine D. Группы Philippines, 10 мая 2014 г.
Uncomfortable

Near local restaurants,
4,7
The room that we stayed has no windows, you won't know if it's daytime, stayed in the 6th floor , you can hear the staff talking and shouting early in the morning , the bathroom is not cleaned well, the walls has molds. Going around Davao , there are more new and cleaner budget hotels you can stay with lesser price.
Romil B. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 21 апреля 2014 г.
comfortable and affordable

best for backpackers, walking distance to park and close to many restaurants...
8,7
My family (with two kids) stayed for four nights for our vacation, this hotel is affordable with good customer service and clean rooms. For our next vaction, we'll stay again here

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 ДаваоGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Отдых и развлеченияGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - РесторанGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ЛоббиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВходGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - СпаGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон красоты


AS-AGWEB-3A02