или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Green Windows Dormitel 188

5th Floor FTC Tower, Mt. Apo Street, Центр Давао, Давао, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеля Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Отдых и развлечения Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Ресторан Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Лобби Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Номер Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Вход Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Спа Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Магазины
Green Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон красоты
Расположение: Центр Давао Количество номеров: 46
Бесплатный Wifi

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Хорошо

7,3

По 124 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,7
Расположение
7,9
Обслуживание
7,4
Состояние отеля
7,7
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
5,5
Все отзывы (124)
Отсортировать по:
Albert S. Пары Russia, 6 июня 2013 г.
поскорее уехать

довольно неплохой интернет
3,7
Комнаты не убирали, постель и полотенца не меняли. Полотенца серые и с дырками. На 2 ночи остаться можно, в качестве перевалочного пункта, но не более. На обратном пути остановились в другом отеле...земля и небо!!! Ну и муравьи конечно не давали спать в reen Windows Dormitel....
Marco G. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Not Bad

Value, Location, Cheap
7,7
The hot/cold shower was not functioning in our last day and the maintenance had no clue how to fix it. We didn't mind the matter because we were about to leave tomorrow. Overall a descent place to stay in Davao city if your are in a budget.
Diana B. Бизнес-путешественники Malaysia, 13 октября 2014 г.
Good Enough

Good location, Good room, Friendly staffs
5
my stay at the hotel was comfortable enough. Good location and good bed size. Negative: They did not provide bottle waters like most hotels do. Towels smells bad. Hotel lobby clustered. Not class enough.
Gil D. Бизнес-путешественники Philippines, 1 октября 2014 г.
Pleasant stay

value for money, clean , accessible .
7,7
It was good, no unpleasant incidents, rooms were clean but small .
Peter C. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 6 сентября 2014 г.
Simple and classic

Cheap, easy access to public transportation, very simplistic
8,3
Judy D. Группы Philippines, 24 августа 2014 г.
Highly recomendable...

Value for money... Clean...Safe
9,3
Very pleasant stay!
Ruby M. Пары Philippines, 17 августа 2014 г.
had a great time

blanket,service,good and
6,7
Great!
Aileen S. Пары Philippines, 3 августа 2014 г.
Just good for overnight sleep

Location
5,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully check our booking details upon check-in that we are booked for 2 days. Receptionists are not attentive to customers waiting for assistance. Corridors are very noisy even at night and air-condition is not functioning well.
Aileen S. Пары Philippines, 2 августа 2014 г.
Just good for overnight stay

Location
4,7
Our room was locked out on our 2nd day because the Receptionist did not carefully checked our booking details that we are booked for 2 days. They are also not attentive to customers waiting to be assisted. Corridors are noisy even at night.
Byrd T. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 4 июля 2014 г.
Ok for a budget hotel.

Near local restaurants, park and accessible to public transport.
6,3
Did not like the having no window in a room. Bed linens are old and worn out.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Green Windows Dormitel 188 ДаваоGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Интерьер отеляGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Отдых и развлеченияGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - РесторанGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ЛоббиGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - НомерGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - ВходGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - СпаGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - МагазиныGreen Windows Dormitel 188 Давао - Салон красоты


AS-AGWEB-3B05