или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Сан Хуан, Манила, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Окрестности Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Лобби Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский стол Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлечения Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Ресторан Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Вид Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский стол Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Бассейн Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Спортзал Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Ресторан Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Спортзал
Расположение: Сан Хуан Количество номеров: 76

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1961 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (1961)
Отсортировать по:
Maxim L. Пары Russia, 24 сентября 2013 г.
остановка на одну ночь

близость к торговым центрам, большой номер, персонал
9
спокойно, без происшествий, в отеле оставляли сумки на часа 4-5 после выселения - услуга бесплатная, ничего не пропало)
Joseph N. Бизнес-путешественники United States of America, 24 ноября 2014 г.
Nice Hotel for a Stay - Good Location

Location is good, Rooms are modern and large - Staff is Strong
8
Good location and a nice hotel. Rooms are modern and well appointed. The WIFI at the hotel is very poor. My second stay this month and both time WIFI was not acceptable or did not work at all. I won't stay there again until it is fixed.
Geoffrey G. Бизнес-путешественники United Kingdom, 23 ноября 2014 г.
Business in GreenHills.

location, location location.
8
Ying W. Пары Singapore, 19 ноября 2014 г.
overall good but hotel transport is expensive

value for money, good service, good location
7,7
My only complains would be having to pay for wifi and the extremely expensive airport transfer. By metred taxi even to and fro would cost you only around 600 to 700 peso. But the airport transfer charged by the hotel is 1500 peso which is double the average fare and the car for the airport transfer wasn't very clean too.
Geraldine T. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
It's okay

Location very close to shops and eateries.
7,3
It's so so. Staff are a little aloof. Sink and bath tub kept clogging. Beds and sheets are clean and comfortable.
Diana M. Пары Philippines, 16 ноября 2014 г.
over priced

location
6
We booked for a deluxe room,i was expecting that my room will be nice and relaxing because of the price that we pay but unfortunately when we entered the room,the room is too old and the walls are not that clean,the whole interior of the room is old..some furnitures are old already and broken..the hallway has no aircon..we also need to pay for the wifi.
Michael L. Пары United States of America, 16 ноября 2014 г.
Location, location, location

Location, access, and staff friendliness
9
My fourth time staying at this hotel. Hotel has never disappointed. Plenty of restaurants, easy access to Ortigas, Makati, and Quezon City areas. Highly recommend to those requiring public transportation to get around.
Sonia R. Пары United States of America, 11 ноября 2014 г.
reserved for 2 but one chair no sofa,,

nothing
7,3
i reserved for 2 people...but one small round table & one chair only...when we ordered food inside..i was seated but my company standing while eating,,,how come?.. so sofa...just two twin Bed..My goodnest//
Romulo C. Пары United States of America, 10 ноября 2014 г.
Very dissappointed

Nice size room , fast elevator, decent lobby.
4,3
The hotel was recommended to me and am very disappointed. The location is very inconvenient to everything. You need to take a taxi to the nearest shopping mall and the traffic was terrible. The hotel does not provide wifi, the charge you like $13./per day. The cable tv does not work. The worst was the air condition, the sound was so loud and keeps me awake the whole night. Leaving the hotel to the airport it took 15 minutes to get a cab. No nearby tourist attraction, except the flea market.
Clarizza R. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 9 ноября 2014 г.
Weekend stay

Accessibility, cleanliness, budget price with agoda
7,3
Room was ready at 3pm, and the room given was not the room I booked (executive suite). Standard room with 1bed was given to me. I complained and the female staff said that's the only room available and if I don't like it I can transfer to Makati palace in makati instead. Tired and disappointed I did not accept it and told them that this happened to me twice. On my 4th or 5th stay, the first time they put me in a smaller room, I did not complain but this time I felt I was short changed. It was unacceptable and so they offered me a bigger room but still not the room I booked but I accepted it. I was hoping they would apologize for not giving the room I booked for as courtesy. Aside from offering me to transfer to Makati, they also offered coupon or refund. I waited until they realized what to do. Had I wanted to stay in Mkti, I could have booked myself there instead. Poor thinking and poor customer service!

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Greenhills Elan Hotel МанилаGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Окрестности Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - ЛоббиGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский столGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - РесторанGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - ВидGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский столGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Бассейн Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - СпортзалGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - РесторанGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - СпортзалGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - РесторанGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Банкетный залGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - ЛоббиGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Банкетный залGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Бассейн Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский столGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Банкетный залGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе


AS-AGWEB-3A05