ИЛИ

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Greenhills Elan Hotel

6th Floor #49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, San Juan, Сан Хуан, Манила, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Бронировать сейчас!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Лобби Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Окрестности Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Ванная комната Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский стол Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Спортзал
Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Банкетный зал Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Бассейн Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Гидромассажная ванна Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Гидромассажная ванна Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлечения Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Ресторан Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Вид Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский стол
Расположение: Сан Хуан Количество номеров: 76

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 1857 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Качество обслуживания
7,6
Состояние/чистота отеля
7,8
Удобство и качество номера
7,6
Еда/питание
6,9
Все отзывы (1857)
Сортировать по:
Maxim L. Пары Russia, 24 сентября 2013 г.
остановка на одну ночь

близость к торговым центрам, большой номер, персонал
9
спокойно, без происшествий, в отеле оставляли сумки на часа 4-5 после выселения - услуга бесплатная, ничего не пропало)
Suzette S. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 19 июля 2014 г.
not good

near shopping center
4,7
very old hotel. somehow stinky. the room was soooo small. the pillows are not for comfort. everything is very very old...
Tsuguhisa T. Бизнесмены Japan, 19 июля 2014 г.
good hotel but not so good service

clean, big room, good bed
7,7
nice and good experience
Djong N. Бизнесмены Indonesia, 17 июля 2014 г.
Nice hotel in Greenhills

Near shopping mall, clean hotel, many restaurant around
7,7
During my stay, there was bagyo glenda. The electricity was off for couple hours. This hotel has a good location, near shopping mall, convenience stores, restaurant, cinema, money changer. The room is clean. The breakfast is descent. The reception is friendly.
Jonathan O. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 17 июля 2014 г.
comfortable and spacious

good breakfast buffet
8
Reynaldo P. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 17 июля 2014 г.
Nothing spectacular

location, location location
8,3
It was pleasant though at that time there was no cable TV connection
Irvan D. Индивидуальные туристы Indonesia, 12 июля 2014 г.
check in queue

location , location , location
8,3
it is quite nice that the receptionist allowed me to check out at 1pm. but when i checked out, some people are complaining because they have been waiting for almost 2 hours to be checked in
Ferdinand C. Группы United States of America, 7 июля 2014 г.
The hotel is very close to bussiness areas.

Dine ins, shopping, central to cities
7
Me and my wife enjoyed our stay.. And this is my 5th time here..
Reynaldo P. Бизнесмены Philippines, 6 июля 2014 г.
Convenient and inexpensive

location locaion location
8,3
Troublefree
Cris M. Группы Austria, 6 июля 2014 г.
I had a wonderful stay.

Very good location; spacious rooms; friendly staff
7,3
I had a wonderful stay at Elan Hotel as usual. I will definitely stay here again next time.

Бронировать сейчас!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Greenhills Elan Hotel МанилаGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - ЛоббиGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Окрестности Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Ванная комнатаGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский столGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - СпортзалGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Банкетный залGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Бассейн Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Гидромассажная ваннаGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Гидромассажная ваннаGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Отдых и развлеченияGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - РесторанGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - ВидGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский стол


AS-AGWEB-3C06