или

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Введите ваши даты для проверки наличия номеров и забронируйте этот отель

Greenhills Elan Hotel

#49 Annapolis St. Greenhills, Сан Хуан, Манила, Филиппины (Показать карту)

Заказать!

Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Окрестности Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Лобби Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Сьют Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский стол Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе
Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Ресторан Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Вид Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский стол Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Бассейн Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеля Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Спортзал Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Ресторан Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Спортзал Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоров
Расположение: Сан Хуан Количество номеров: 76

Последние отзывы клиентов

Выберите категорию путешественника

 

Очень хорошо

7,7

По 2008 отзывам

Цена-качество
7,8
Расположение
8,6
Обслуживание
7,6
Состояние отеля
7,8
Удобство номера
7,6
Питание
6,9
Все отзывы (2008)
Отсортировать по:
Maxim L. Пары Russia, 24 сентября 2013 г.
остановка на одну ночь

близость к торговым центрам, большой номер, персонал
9
спокойно, без происшествий, в отеле оставляли сумки на часа 4-5 после выселения - услуга бесплатная, ничего не пропало)
Ramon D. Семьи с маленькими детьми United States of America, 10 января 2015 г.
Best place to stay for shopping at greenhills.

It's clean. Great food. Good staff.
9,3
I like it. Will stay there again.
Adnaan J. Пары South Africa, 5 января 2015 г.
Best affordable accommodation

Staff friendliness. clean, Locatio
8
It was good but in the beginning we had problems with house keeping but after we complained then it improved 110%
Tara A. Семьи с маленькими детьми Philippines, 3 января 2015 г.
Good Location

Good Location
6
Gracito A. Пары United States of America, 3 января 2015 г.
okay

location, location, staff
8,3
good to great
Jonathan V. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Philippines, 31 декабря 2014 г.
my experience with greenhills Elan

location, price and cleanliness
8
very good and comfortable
Billy W. Пары United States of America, 31 декабря 2014 г.
Will Definitely stay here again

We like the shopping at Greenhills and the location is perfect also not far from the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and responsive.
10
Overall, totally enjoyed the stay. My wife is usually very critical of hotels in this price range in Manila, but Greenhills Elan really impressed her and me as well. This will be our base during our next Manila stay.
Rita D. Семьи с детьми старшего возраста Australia, 30 декабря 2014 г.
Okay accommodation, but not for honeymooners.

Great location, friendly staff, prompt room service.
7
We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite. The decor was very old and there are some stains on the curtains. The floor air conditioning is huge (1 in each room and 1 in the living area) but all were very noisy so sleeping with them on can be a challenge. The beds aren't the most comfortable but good enough for a place to sleep. There is no safety deposit box. Breakfast was good - simple... not a lot of meat but overall not bad. The swimming pool upstairs in quite nice, very cold water though, but the views in that area are breath taking. Both bedrooms had a bathroom each and there is a bath and hair dryer in one of the bathrooms. The elevators are super quick! This room does not have a balcony. Location is very good and there is a 7-11 and laundry place downstairs. Overall, a pleasant place to stay if you're mostly out all day anyway. I wouldn't recommend this for honeymooners as it lacks the feel of luxury but if you just want a pleasant place to shower and sleep then this is a good choice.
Corazon L. Индивидуальные туристы Singapore, 29 декабря 2014 г.
value for money

location, convenient shopping, good restaurants
8
comfortable and relaxing
Nucha W. Пары Thailand, 28 декабря 2014 г.
All is good but limited parking and bad breakfast

room size, location, amentities
7,3
Good. I just didnt get it that the housekeeper rang doorbell in the morning, just to check on me. Didnt like breakfast. Love the room and the bathroom.

Заказать!

Поспешите, наличие ограничено!

Greenhills Elan Hotel МанилаGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Окрестности Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - ЛоббиGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Стойка регистрации  Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер СьютGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский столGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - РесторанGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - ВидGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский столGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Бассейн Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Интерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - НомерGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Экстерьер отеляGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - СпортзалGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - РесторанGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - СпортзалGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Комната для переговоровGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - РесторанGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Банкетный залGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - ЛоббиGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Банкетный залGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Бассейн Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Шведский столGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Банкетный залGreenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Кофе шоп/ Кафе Greenhills Elan Hotel Манила - Номер


AS-AGWEB-3A06